Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Warrior Stance
2002-03-07 - 4:20 a.m.

I'll let the IM convo unfold my recent drama, DCSCompton is a fellow blunt head from http://mrblunt.com and is from Austrailia, great person, good chess player, anywho, let the story unfold itself.

DCSCompton: Hey, did you see my poem?

Auto response from Huggybear747: I'm on a mission from god...........

Huggybear747: huh?

DCSCompton: What did I ask?

Huggybear747: poem? I almost got in a fight just about an hour and a half ago

DCSCompton: What happened?

DCSCompton: That was your "Mission from God"?

DCSCompton: ;-)

Huggybear747: nah.........I really seriously almost fought this kid CJ......luckily people held us back

DCSCompton: What happened?

Huggybear747: Well, this kid always gets on my nerves, always have, just does.......comes into our quad and starts being annoying so I IM my friend Bat in the other room and start fucking just making fun of him and talkin shit about him while he was in the room

Huggybear747: He went to Bat's room and read all the shit I wrote about him and he comes in my face saying "Why you got to talk behind my back and shit?" I replied "I was talking to Bat and I got no trouble callin you a Bitch to your face."

DCSCompton: lol

Huggybear747: I was then all like "GO AHEAD, ACT ALL HARD CJ, YOU SUCH A GANGSTA, and he tried to come at me then, my roommate threw him against the closet, I was like "No matter what you do I still think you a bitch."

DCSCompton: lol

Huggybear747: yeah, now I see this cat almost everyday, I don't know what's gonna happen

DCSCompton: He a big guy?

Huggybear747: I can beat this kid's ass easy though, he ain't even in my weight class holmes.

Huggybear747: I'm 5'11, 275 lbs, he's about the same height, maybe not over 160.........

DCSCompton: SUMO!

Huggybear747: yeah, I'd sit on his ass

DCSCompton: Anyway, check my poem..

Huggybear747: My roommate is Ethopian and is not even a buck fifty and threw his ass hard against the closet

Huggybear747: Well, forgive me if I'm not in the right mood, right now I'm still kinda amped

DCSCompton: He in that photo, yeah?

Huggybear747: What? CJ? Nah, just imagine a black kid with corn rows, he looks like Milhouse if he was black, he's got the glasses

DCSCompton: Ah...

DCSCompton: Amped eh?

DCSCompton: Listen to MOP!

Huggybear747: yeah, I still want to kick his ass, but I'm staying up tonite and gonna smoke a blunt at sunrise and it'll all mellow out

DCSCompton: Man, I love your life...

DCSCompton: I'd love to do that

Huggybear747: Well, yeah, I didn't plan it, "The Guy" came in and said, hey, you wanna stay up tonite and smoke a blunt at 6:30am???

Huggybear747: I guess I'm lucky

DCSCompton: Yeah man...

Huggybear747: I don't know, you can smoke a blunt at sunrise, I ain't stoppin ya

DCSCompton: $$$

DCSCompton: And I only have one guy

Huggybear747: Shit, you gotta mooch like me :-D

DCSCompton: lol

DCSCompton: I let him borrow my Alpines

DCSCompton: Motherfucker smokes Horizons, nasty shit

Huggybear747: Damn, you know me and cigs, I don't mix

Huggybear747: Cigs are bad for your health

DCSCompton: Well, this guy, does weed everyday and is mad depressed

Huggybear747: Well, find happy weed heads, they're out there.......There's some cigs in the states called GUNSMOKES

DCSCompton: What are they like?

Huggybear747: Taste like Gunsmoke

DCSCompton: Horizon's have a mad high tar amount...mine are about as healthy as cigs get

Huggybear747: healthy cigs with VITAMIN C

DCSCompton: lol

DCSCompton: I can't believe YOU almost got into a fight

DCSCompton: The most affable person in the world

Huggybear747: I can't believe it either, I've never got into one ever

Huggybear747: affable? What dat mean?

DCSCompton: Kind, friendly, etc

Huggybear747: Yeah, I was tryin to make light of an annoying situation........he couldn't take a joke..........so I just told him the truth........

DCSCompton: Why is he irritating?

Huggybear747: Apparently, what I said is kinda childish, I led him on a bit...........but word around, not alot of kids like CJ.....

Huggybear747: Yeah, he's a snake, a person you just wanna hit in the face on first impression.

DCSCompton: =-O I have a twin!

DCSCompton: lol

Huggybear747: You're not a snake, this CJ kid is.

DCSCompton: Yeah I am!

Huggybear747: I swear he's a bitch, I just never digged him.........

DCSCompton: Well, I'm not a bitch, but I am, overall a pretty bad person...

Huggybear747: YOU GOT HIGH HOPES

DCSCompton: LOL

Huggybear747: Come on, you're a bit cocky and argumentative, but it's not like you don't know your limits...........

DCSCompton: I'm VERY arrogant

Huggybear747: Confident.............

Huggybear747: You can put it nicely

DCSCompton: Seriously, I'm probably the most arrogant person you'll ever meet...

Huggybear747: Well, shit, it's your competitive spirit then

DCSCompton: Nah, I KNOW I'm a BETTER person than 60% of society at least...fuck it, some people are just wasting space...

DCSCompton: But that doesn't go down very well...lol

Huggybear747: Well, you should look it this way, go for your own, people are on different levels, we all start and end in the same place

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!