Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The Cheesiest
2002-03-11 - 12:20 a.m.

Man o man. Alright, where to begin. Recap last night. Talked to Raven and had a very pleasing convo, she's beautiful, I can't deny it, I don't want these feelings to ever fade. Well, then after that, Andy (Settler's roommate) invites Bat and I to John Nevadda's house. He's a legend in these parts. The Settler and Andy talk of stories of amazing drug excesses and they weren't lying one bit. I got a good taste of it last night.......Well, one of his mixed drinks. This man gave me a mug about 20oz...filled it with Vodka 2/3 of the way up, added 4 ice cubes, a splash of fruit punch, barely colored the shit, and another splash of vodka. Needless to say, after drinking that on an empty stomach I was stumbly. I didn't go there to drink, I wanted to smoke up. I was already fine with the firewater and then they break out the fire weed..........whatever it was just put me over the top. I was so fucked up, I was breaking out in cold sweats, I passed out on the toilet, with some of the hugest bowel movements ever moved, and I felt like something was crawling up my throat wanting me to vomit. It was terrible. Excessive much......Bat, Settler and I, when I got the willpower to actually stand got out of there before they made us smoke another bowl or drink some more firewater. A girl there commented about my ears, she said they were cute........that took me by surprise. Anyways, too much.

Today, I was still feeling the previous night's excess all through the day and just now am I feeling back in control. Anyways, class was okay, Math test on Thursday, do or die. I gotta get that shit straight. I DJed for Breezy and about 30 other people in the Cumberland Gym tonite. I spun records and there was a big cipher/battle going on. I met some new cats that rip the mic like tissue paper, effortlessly. I was on point, spinning only the tightest jams and my mixes were on. It was a bitch hauling all that stuff, had 6 people helping me. It's all now scattered on the dorm floor and I gotta put it all together again. POO! Anyways, don't do too much drugs, study, don't carry DJ equipment by yourself, use your legs in lifting......be nice to dogs...........love yourself............do yourself a favor and make some cookies, you deserve it.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!