Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Passing out, studying for the Math Test.....
2002-03-14 - 6:55 a.m.

I've been passing out within the hour and still not enough studying, as you can see, I'm on here. Still, I dreamt, I got Apnea, I hit deep sleep fast, anyways I was playing with bears and they were playfully mauling me. I think I was trying to give them cute things for them to stop, I was in a weird kitchen. They climbed up on stuff to pull me down. I'd hold their jaws shut and they'd comply, I thought, well this bear's jaw is stronger then my whole body, why is he letting me do this? Anyways, that's my passout story. I woke up with my head in hand and drool puddle on bed, mathbook in other hand.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!