Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I can't win............
2002-03-14 - 12:37 p.m.

Yeah, I stayed up quasi-studying my math. I call it quasi-studying because of my half-on-half-ass-half conscious state. I think I did a good job though, seriously. Although when I was taking my shower this morning a thought went through my mind, WHAT ELSE ARE YOU DOING TODAY?...................OH, WHEN'S THAT ELECTRONIC MEDIA PAPER DUE?..........I get out of the shower and check...........OH, IT'S TODAY! OH MY! I'M FUCKED!

Yup, dread, dread, dread all around me. I at least did good on the exam, but I can't win, I can't have the cake and eat it too. I try my best to study and of course I leave some other weakness exposed ready to get hit. Damn, I really fucked myself over now. Where's my common sense? I don't have any. I'm thinking about putting myself on punishment. I know that sounds pretty pansy, but I think that's what I'm gonna do. I got knowledge like a well-schooled student and the common sense of a hyperactive retarded person. I really hate myself for this. I can't win, this is making me feel miserable. Anyways, let the frantic Radio and TV script writing begin!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!