Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Frostburg Days and PGH nights
2002-03-16 - 7:30 a.m.

Thursday night, hit up Pittsburgh and Club Laga for Hip-hop Thursday. Bat entered the Bboy battle. Fun stuff. Saw old cats we saw up in Pittsburgh LAST SPRING mind you and we hooked up with them TONITE another excursion into Pittsburgh less then 24 hours later from the first time we came back from there on Thursday night/Friday morning. We went to an Asian alliance party at this upscale Brewery/night club/restaurant/bar/yuppie hangout. Stereotypical Asians were there. Bat, this kid Phil, and I were all blazed at this party and half conscious still from the night before. DanDabber, this kid we met last Spring did the honors and man I want his Reggae records. Anywho, we got throughly toasted, went to a party, toasted again and just had a jolly olde time and somehow we made it back here at 7am. Fucking crazy. I love Pittsburgh. Dan is crazy off the hook. Bbonics got Techs just lying on his floor and well over 2500 records easy. They both live in this 3 story flop house with 7 other like minded crazy cats and both DJ a pub right next door. It's really too much. I had so much fun. I wish I caught more zzzzzzz's though the night before. We're planning to hit up PGH TONITE, AGAIN for another battle. Bat's friends are coming up. Too much fun. I don't know what else to tell ya. I saw my brother earlier in the day and he made me dinner (haha He my "bitch" now!) and I watched some of Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back DVD. HIGHLIGHT OF THE EVENING.........well, one of them.........In the Brewery, the DJ, either Finesse or Bbonics threw down a house set and Bat, Phil and I started dancing like shit when we heard the Bmore club music start playing. Nobody in PGH knew, only us and the DJs.........Bmore club is hotness.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!