Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Damn............
2002-03-21 - 11:03 a.m.

Yeah, I was in another state last night. I still don't know what to think. She's trying to work with me. I don't think she hates me, or doesn't love me. It's like my thick skull doesn't want to budge. I don't think she wants to drift away, she didn't mean to cause this, I didn't mean to bring her to this point. That's what makes it interesting I guess. I really am afraid, so afraid, of losing her, it. It's a flaw I gotta work on. It's not even about her anymore, you can change the face and name and I'd probably do the same thing, I was just too stubborn to see it. I feel like I owe her money like a bank or something for all the fucked up things I did, for my unbending closed mind. I shouldn't cling, she's so beautiful. I feel like my mother when she saw both me and my brother go to college. I feel like that.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!