Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I feel Goth, man I'm a pussy...........
2002-03-21 - 3:02 a.m.

I feel like a shitty goth kid. I wanna die, and I want to die harder thinking like a goth kid. I'm a fucking kid. There's no way around it. Here I am, there she is, I'm a fool here at school. "Resolutions" made tonight. The things I hid so much and kept tucked away no matter how bad it hurt, those feelings that I let out because of her.....now she wants me to tuck in my bloody shirt it seems. Wear the tie and Wrinkle-free slacks, treat each other in a business manner, leaving the lust, gushy-ness, charm, and other baggage at the terminal. History Repeating, I think Shirley Bassey knew what she was singing about.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!