Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The day is beautiful and the week is blissful.....
2002-04-08 - 2:59 p.m.

It's so nice outside and I'm hearing reggae music everywhere, I've just been listening to nonstop, classic, roots and Dub reggae. I feel pretty good. Bat and I have taken up fish, some girl gave us some. 2 already died, she gave us a lame one and another mysteriously died today. We're changing out the water and stuff and getting more food and maybe some toys for the aquarium today, which is a big cleaned out cheese puff jar. I want to put a can of sardines in there. Right now, we got this lil plastic fetus floating on top of the water and the fish occasionally peck at it. Anyways, I gotta do these script-thingys again to salvage a good grade for my Electronic Media class. Most everyone in the class got d's and f's, I gotta D-. Out of the kindness of our professor's heart he's letting us redo them, which I am grateful. Anywho, Japanese, Laundry, those papers, maybe some math later in the evening..........poo.......it's such a lovely day, I just want to drive around blaring reggae music throughout the hills. Man, well, I'm gonna hurry and try to get all this shit done. You like the new picture?!?? Suits me alot better.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!