Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Breakfast with Sparkles
2002-04-09 - 10:17 a.m.

I had a great conversation with Dirty Mike at breakfast this morning. Dirty Mike is Brian's (AKA THE BLACK WALDO) roommate and avid freestyler. We talked about class and weed and amongst other things, just very humourous and fun. Breakfast was good, I had the Cheese Omlette bagel sandwich and a muffin and a bit of potato. I love morning conversations, I wish I could start everyday just talking to someone interesting over a good, hearty breakfast, it's a good way to get your mind started for the rest of the day. Settler has pot brownies planned for the weekend, my brother's play is also over the weekend.......so let this week fly by and LET THE PARTY BEGIN! Anywho, my dreaded Tuesday is about to begin, I got a Math quiz, I got to print this stuff out I did last night for electronic media, and I think my enviro lab is going outside today. When I get back, I intend to do my MD taxes online, finish my online application to Towson, and printing out a federal tax form and mailing it. Wish me luck......Hopefully, I won't get sucked in to playing Tony Hawk Pro Skater and freestyling for hours like yesterday.......

Oh by the way, at Late Night yesterday, We started playing a pop culture game, we'd pick a topic for example SATURDAY MORNING CARTOONS and we'd take turns naming every SATURDAY MORNING CARTOON we could think of without naming one twice, until we couldn't think of anymore and start on a next topic, Me and Bat alone was in it for about a good hour on Cartoons alone. Then we did Candy Bars, Hair bands, 80s hits, it was so cool. I want to do that every late night. We're geeks, we remember stuff like HAMMERTIME, O'Henry's, Nelson, and 867-5309-e-ine................

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!