Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Normal, well....for me, not for most, but to some others........bland and tame........
2002-04-10 - 4:31 p.m.

Man, I'm tired. I gotta drive back home Thursday, do some errands, pick up about 50 dollars worth of film, oil change, all this shit. THEN, I gotta drive back Saturday to take my mother to my Brother's Senior production of UBU ROI. Then, that Saturday night, after the show, everyone of my friends are gonna be partying hardcore-style at Tim's for the cast party, drinking, smoking pot and getting crazy. Settler even has Pot brownies planned!!! Man, but you know what, I'm gonna be driving back to HDG in that same night with mother and not enjoying myself. I wish my mother would just drink and eat pot brownies with me, she'd be supermom. Damn, we'd be all fucked up and happy, but I gotta do this for my mother. I'm such a damn mamma's boy, but at least I'll get to see Raven and my beefcake photos, get my needle from Logan, see other peeps and get to eat REAL food. Hopefully, Settler will save a brownie or two for me.

In other news, I'm really damn tired, I'm about 29.1% body fat, laundry needs to be done, and I just sent in my online application to Towson, I got my fingers crossed. Bat bought some T-shirt transfer paper and pretty soon I should have some custom ultra-hip shirts to add to my already impressive arsenal. I've been on a recent binge of freestyling and playing Tony Hawk Pro Skater lately into the wee hours of the night, keeping quad mates up and having girls on the 2nd floor crying and complaining how loud we are. Anywho, in the grapevine, I overheard that Bat slept with our RA, India, she's a good girl, I wonder if she thought Bat was "MANDINGO" (*for all you avid readers, she defined what MANDINGO means in a previous issue.)

Anyways, I'm gonna try to burn some CDs and have some fun. I love you fuckers.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!