Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A good substance free night..........
2002-04-11 - 2:51 a.m.

I had a good night and I actually passed up some weed..........

Anyways, The Pop Culture game hit an all-time high tonight when tonite's topic "Wrestlers." We had about 15 cats playing and we named different professional wrestlers till they kicked us out of the Dining Hall, the battle ended outside around 12:50am, 2 hours after we started! Arylon got 4th, I dropped out in 3rd, and This one kid and one of our quadmates, aptly named HOMEBOY duked it out for Wrestling knowledge supremacy. Damn, Homeboy has a plethora of worthless knowledge, just like me. It was a heated battle..........just imagine digging into your past and remember all these childhood memories of things that'll never be that helpful in life. Homeboy won hands down, but it made me sick how much he knew about guys who wrestle in tights in front of Televison cameras. I love the Pop Culture game, it's too cool, a great idea, and after awhile it makes your brain hurt.

Anyways, Settler hooked me up with NERO and now I can burn CDs with ease! Damn, it's about time! I gotta burn so much stuff, I might as well start tonite. Night people,

PEASS

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!