Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I'll give you an update baby, oh yeah....
2002-04-15 - 10:28 a.m.

Well, I slept most of Sunday, slept at 3 or 4am to about 12-ish, then ate, went back to the room, passed out on and off till about 6pm, then ate dinner, stayed up for awhile, started to pass out around 12ish or 1ish......went to bed at 2 woke up now at 10:20ish. Everyone thinks I'm a sleepy head and that's half true, but as for being well rested that's far from the truth. I do pass out alot, I don't sleep for long periods of time, I usually wake up about every two hours. Sort of cat-napping and my apnea doesn't help, I guess my attitude would greatly change if I actually did get the proper sleep. My mom says to lose weight and she's a nurse and she's right, to an extent. Seriously, but it's hard to go to the gym when you feel like crap in the first place sometimes. Anyways, let's just say I'm the hard-to-motivate type when it comes to those things.

Anyways, I'm gonna try to do some shit today. We're apparently talking about drugs in Health class and this one girl I smoked up with me is begging me to come to help her defend weed. What a bimbo, that's all I have to say. I got a Japanese quiz on Wednesday, I got some papers to do for Electronic Media writing-which the whole class hates me for some reason, I guess it's because I opened my mouth.......pompous fucks.....at least Lombardi, the professor digs me, tell it like it is, all my commerades in my major are fucking morons pretty much it seems, some have potential and stuff but the way they are, it's just scary.

Speaking of scary, It's slim-pickins for me to get accepted into Towson I think, my dad said it, then I said it to myself, and then it hits me like an atom bomb.....I MIGHT BE HERE FOR AWHILE LONGER. It's been lingering in my head for quite awhile now. Settler has been pressuring me (Well, not pressuring me, but it's because he needs to, and the Settler is definitely not the type to demand with an iron fist.) to figure out what I'm gonna do because we need to get this house off-campus and I need to be there to deposit this and that. I'm flattered that he picked me out of the lot of people he could of picked. I think that was an extension of friendship and the invitation to get to know each other better, because I've only known him since about October maybe?

Yeah, college is bumming me out YET AGAIN. My brother just finished up his senior production, UBU ROI, which is just a 2 hour dick and fart joke basically and he did it in flying colors, fucking hilarious I tell you. John is graduating and starting his life, I'm not too far behind......he's considering changing his name to John Cabatingan (My mom's maiden name) even though his not really ethnic looking to get considered for more parts. Seth is actually starting his production company. Brad is already teaching. Bryan, well Bryan lives in a tent.........(I just had to throw curve in there, but at least he knows where he is.....when he shits in the woods)

Where am I? I need to start this thing called life and fast. College is just 2 more years or so of pain, but it'll get my foot in the door. I don't see myself DIRECTLY jumping into what I want to do, unless I get a lucky break, but I figure I'd have to work to build up what I got doing some work, hopefully in the field but not limited to, doing my shit on the side, and eventually building up the cash for things I really want to try.

I don't know if that sounds really loose and general or is that a good start, or any start whatsoever.

Anyways, I love certain things in my life and with that and my own love I'll pull through okay....I think.....assurance is a guy's greatest prize, but the world is full of change.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!