Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Things I love..........
2002-04-25 - 5:57 p.m.

Long Naps in the afternoon, gentle breezes, mild spring days, just that spring "smell", my tapes of "Mr. Show with Bob and David", My friends: Bat (Who's b-day was yesterday eventhough he really didn't tell anybody.), Settler(My sympathies to him for what his 3 best friends got into (DEEP SHIT) back at home, Arylon (props for getting NBA2k2 from M-irc), Breezy (For tinkering with my DJ equipment and making bowls in the nick of time ;)), Nick (the roommate that listens to me snore.), the rest of the FSU crew, props to my Nick back at home with the new ride (96 Corsica with less then 20k on it! got it for 6!) Raven-of course, my baby who's gonna get her AA on the 19th of May, props to all that went to Hip-hop night and continue to go to hip-hop night, lil Phillie B (how could I forget, just a mad generous individual, I'd drive anywhere with you.....but you gotta ride bitch! lol), all my Dland fans (WHUT WHUT!), My brother John (Graduating this semester is going out in the real world, best of luck, believe that, I don't hate on him, fuck with him, but don't hate on him.), I'm happy for the sake of being happy, I'm suprised I named so much. Anyways, I want to give everyone a hug, people say I kinda look like that dude from that "Everyday" Dave Matthews video that gives hugs. He does wear my glasses, I just don't sport the mullet, I rock netted hats, but no mullet, I would love spending a day giving out hugs, I wish I could do it everyday. In the words of Dom Irrera, "Does that make me look GAY?"

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!