Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Watch out for the chubby pyro...........
2002-05-09 - 4:33 p.m.

I just got stuff for my mom for mother's day. Thank god for Kmart's closing down, that's all I gotta say. Anyways, I bought another 2 pairs of Boxer Briefs. Man, I'm really trying to convert over from my "boxer rebellion" back to the comforts of secureness without all the constriction. I love me some boxer briefs. Raven got me into them. I was so reluctant at first, I thought it was stupid, but damn after I felt the support, the no tearing or ripping, and the no-dick-creepin out-the-boxer-hole comfort, I was hooked. What can I say, I think I have 10 pairs easy now. One for everyday of the week and 3 to spare.

I also bought parts for my newly acquired lighter today. A new flint, some fluid, IT'S ALIVE! IT'S ALIVE! I made fire!!!!!!!!! Anyways, now I fiddle with it and try to do all those neato lighter tricks, being the chubby lil pyro I've always wanted to be. My lighter has become an everyday pocket item. It sits nicely next to my wallet, or it jingles and gets scratched with the keys in my right pocket. Maybe I should roll a pack of cigs in my short sleeve too.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!