Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

dehydrated,
2002-05-11 - 10:55 a.m.

Yeah, I'm feeling a bit dehydrated, not hung over, post-celebration sucks, just trust me, the gods are heinous against me today. I went to bed after the sun came up, I got up around 8-40-ish I wanna say, no fucking shut eye whatsoever. Well, that means NAP is on today's agenda!

The realization of me having to do work and finals still is just like a punch in the gut right now. I'm winded that I got all this shit ahead. Nothing I can't handle though..........maybe.

I really want to change my layout, when I get the gold membership, I think I will, but does anyone out there have a suggestion or two?

favorite musicians Slug (Atmosphere), DJ Qbert, DJ Shadow, Money Mark, James Brown, Ween, and some others. guilty pleasures Inserting Q-tips in my ear canal, Owning a pink t-shirt that says "Man Candy" in cursive, blue letters across the chest. favorite authors Kahlil Gibran, F. Scott Fitzgerald.....other then that, don't read much. favorite movies Yojimbo, Eraserhead, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski, Emperor and the Assassin, Magnolia, Violent Cop, Dune, Taxi Driver, Clerks, American Movie, so many others to name...... favorite actors Robert DeNiro, Bruce Campbell, Ed Norton, Chow Yun Fat, Beat Takeshi, James Woods, Samuel L. Jackson, Al Pacino. favorite tv shows The Simpsons, Mister Show with Bob and David, Kids in the Hall, The Ren & Stimpy Show, oh did I mention the Simpsons? favorite foods Black Beans and Rice, rice period. Other then that, good pizza, I'll eat nearly anything, except for meat and seafood and most vegatables, lol. favorite colors Sparkle green Metallic, Chrome, Black, White. Colors, tend to fluctuate. predominant wardrobe colors Blue, hmmmm and white. Jeans and white tee's are my staple. favorite artists Chuck Close, Salvador Dali. favorites that just can't be explained worthless kitschy stuff. favorite hangout My house, or a city that's foreign to me and my buddies. pet peeves People who type like ThIs AlL tHe TiMe and replace S's with Z's, Unclear answers, lies, drama, hypocrites, people who just scratch the surface of things.....uhhh posers.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!