Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Empty Promises............
2002-06-07 - 2:31 p.m.

Man, I make alot of empty promises. I bet if I listed them all now, it'd be a page's worth of things. I gotta step up. I've been sitting around and my room isn't clean...........STILL.

Anyways, I've been trying to convert over to contacts as of late to wear more trendy glasses but the conversion hasn't been going to plan. On Wednesday night I saw Star Wars 2, which sucked by the way, better then the first but George Lucus should not direct his movies. The lil kid that played Anakin in the first one could of pulled a better performance then that guy they had in there this time. What horrible acting and pure cheese. Lucas is a retard.

Anyways, 10 minutes before the big Yoda fight scene, my contacts act up on me, apparently my right one fell out. Then my left not too long after. I was doing so well with them too. I was able to salvage the left one until it was knocked off my finger to be forever lost on the Loews cineplex floor. I had no solution or case to hold the things so I was like, there goes a pair of my contacts. I lost two in one night.

Fast forward to this morning. I get up to pee, I got a huge eye booger, but it turns out the contact was in my eye the whole time, the booger was my right eye's contact. It stayed in the back of my eyeball for days. Weird and unusual. Damn Contacts. Scary things man. Scary.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!