Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

hmmmm.....UPDATE!
2002-07-01 - 1:03 a.m.

Things a goin on...........

Mom might get us an Internet connection.

Workin 40+ hours a week at Pat's as a delivery boy, makin mad loot, well more then I've ever made. I just sit and freestyle in my truck most the day. One of my managers is a DJ and when I'm not in my truck he and I are talking about DJ shit. He's gonna sell his tables to me for 300 and teach me how to mix. He wants me to build him a computer. I work with a buncha greeks and Turks and I really like my job. Fun stuff. The tips are good. Gives me time to think. It's like meditation almost, driving all day, sometimes 12 hour shifts, sometimes 10 hour shifts.

My brother and I are thinking about cell phones.

Kevin, BIG DADDY P, and me are all chummy again. He's going through a tough situation with his girl as of late and me consoling and helping him takes my mind off the shit that's in it.

John Logan, mah nugga, is going to Cali for Americorps, BIG UPS! He also bought a drum machine, him and I are fucking it up proper, we got dope shit already and we haven't even opened up the manual. I met his cousin finally, he's an embodiement of Jimi Hendrix and Bootsy Collins put together and swirled in lots of alcohol. He's cool though, he wants to jam.

I'm saving up money for a Drum set. IT WILL BE MINE.

Once I get the new turntables, I'll start my mix CD, MISTER SPARKLES IS GOING WORLDWIDE, YOU'LL SEE!

Nick is beginning to edit his short video masterpiece. I will be credited as the TRASH WRANGLER for the feature.

I'm beginning to wear contacts every so often. I think I'm gonna let my hair grow out a lil, just a lil more. I put mousse in it the other day, amazing.

Atmosphere "God Loves Ugly" is dope. Track 10 helped me alot. The new DJ Shadow is also dope.

There's a bird that lives in a bush right next to the front door of our house. She had a chickling. So cute. I wanna show Raven.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!