Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A million things could be said about me, but you can sum it up in less then five..........
2002-08-10 - 12:50 a.m.

Yeah, not having internet and working for the Turkish/Greek Mafia elements in Harford County puts a strain on me surfin the Dland. I'm makin a signifigant amount of dough. Seth, I assure you the money is coming by the way, my lazy ass has to get to a bank.

I've recently realized something not too long ago that was probably quite obvious to others around to me at times, but I figured out I have a lot of empty promises to fill. God damn, I can cover a whole list of shit I've "planned" to do for the last year and I'll be damned if I've done any of them. For instance, here's a few things so-called "works" in my life that I've professed to my friends and family.

(In no particular order)

-Making a low rider bicycle. (I bought this fly ass blue bike with an old school seat from a yard sale I saw on a delivery, five bucks, ALL BARGAIN.)

-Reading Raven's books. (She let me borrow all this literature to read LAST YEAR and I've read only two of them. BABY, I'M TRYIN.)

-Give back CDs. (I owe Raven CDs and John Logan CDs. John Logan also let me borrow a Miles Davis Biography that I have to read.)

-Credit card debt. (I bought a PS2 and for some odd reason, I NEVER TOUCH IT. Video games have been a bore to me lately, but I try........GTA3, remember our good times?!??)

-Give money to Seth. (Everyday, you check the mailbox, NO MIKE CHECK, I know.)

-Cleaning my room. (When you gotta hopscotch to get around your room, you gotta clean it.

-Doing chores. (My father just bitched at me for not washing dishes.......I'm a grown ass man dawg........It's fucking stressful being back at home. I'm thinking about investing in CHINET and DIXIE CUPS.)

-Pen Pals. (I told people I'd send them stuff, but it's been like 3 months. I'm so terrible.)

-Writing in this bitch. (Yeah, I do love writing in DLand, I need to get a gold membership, I need to keep my writing skills sharp........in case I ever decide to write anything.)

I'm an asshead. Those things are just a piece of the WHOLE PIE of EMPTY PROMISE PIE I got baking in my oven.

I'm trying. I know that doesn't really mean anything, DOING THE SHIT is what means anything, but by god, I will, and you will see progress OR you'll see me shutting my ass up more so then usual.

Anyways, you all tickle me pink.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!