Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I feel Sleepin a' creepin
2002-08-30 - 10:00 p.m.

Man, I passed out watching TV with my mom on the couch. I needed it though. My feet are sore. I've been cutting into my sleeptime lately helping Raven move to College Park and just driving back and forth to Towson inbetween working and all. I put some mad miles on the truck as of late.

I missed my first two days of school. I figured Towson would start like all the OTHER SCHOOLS IN MARYLAND, but no, they didn't and I and my friend Bat were caught unaware. I thought it was funny. Towson so far has been a lot of bullshit. I've been trekking back and forth, I've had to go to the financial aid office three times this week. I still don't have all the correct forms for them yet. So much damn paperwork, if I gotta sign, fill out and prove anything else to these fucking people I will just whip my dick out and just start peeing everywhere because that's what I think of all this stinkin paperwork. You know how bad it feels to forget some stupid form after driving for 45 minutes?!?!? I do. Not once, not twice, but three times already! Good god. At least my books were cheap, all 20 of them! Parking permits cost 200 dollars a semester, I hate college, I do. I don't even like the people on campus, I just feel so, so beyond or just above or aware or something.

Anyways, this is my Friday night, I'll probably wash my uniform for work, fun FUN FUN! But it's cool. I really don't feel like driving right now, smoking cigs, and wondering what the fuck I should be doing on a Friday.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!