Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Just another dumb IM Convo with yet another stranger.
2002-09-01 - 12:52 a.m.

CaliPrincessCEL: hey

Auto response from Huggybear747: Killing Babies.......O:-)promise.....

CaliPrincessCEL: what?

Huggybear747: yo!

CaliPrincessCEL: hey!

Huggybear747: What are you doing on Saturday Night?

Huggybear747: GO HAVE FUN OR SOMETHING

CaliPrincessCEL: I cant I'm 15!

Huggybear747: 15? What does that mean?

CaliPrincessCEL: it means I cant drive and where is a mom gonna take a 15 year old girl?

Huggybear747: Oh, well that's why you befriend CAR DRIVING FRIENDS

CaliPrincessCEL: but I dont really have any of those yet

Huggybear747: Sad.

CaliPrincessCEL: well new school

CaliPrincessCEL: and they're guys and live away from me and

CaliPrincessCEL: so they're probably out with girls!

Huggybear747: WEll, you're a girl........

CaliPrincessCEL: yeah but like girls they date or something

Huggybear747: WELL...........

CaliPrincessCEL: well what

Huggybear747: WELL

CaliPrincessCEL: well did u have fun killin babies?

Huggybear747: OF course..........mad fun

CaliPrincessCEL: thats mean

CaliPrincessCEL: u shouldnt kill babies

CaliPrincessCEL: what sex we didnt have sex!

CaliPrincessCEL: lol

Huggybear747: Why? Population rates are shooting through the roof........

Huggybear747: Sex?

CaliPrincessCEL: profile

CaliPrincessCEL: joke haha

Huggybear747: oh

CaliPrincessCEL: dont u read your profile

Huggybear747: no

CaliPrincessCEL: CaliPrincessCEL, the sex was great last night by the way.

Huggybear747: Well, would you like it better if I said the sex was sub-par?

CaliPrincessCEL: um whats sub par?

Huggybear747: Let's just say you have no technique.

CaliPrincessCEL: oh

CaliPrincessCEL: no

CaliPrincessCEL: I wouldnt know tho

CaliPrincessCEL: I've never had sex

Huggybear747: I thought kids nowadays have sex at 7 or something

CaliPrincessCEL: um well I'm 15 and still a virgin so go figure

Huggybear747: I guess that's a good thing, don't go breakin your hymen for nothing

CaliPrincessCEL: huh?

Huggybear747: Exactly. You'll be fine.

CaliPrincessCEL: what are you talkin about you lost me at I guess thats a good thing dont go breakin your hymen for nothing

Huggybear747: Well........

CaliPrincessCEL: well u can explain it to me now

Huggybear747: Ask your mother

CaliPrincessCEL: no!

CaliPrincessCEL: where are you from

Huggybear747: Where the muffinman lives.

CaliPrincessCEL: no for real

Huggybear747: Maryland..................foo!

CaliPrincessCEL: oh soory hun!

CaliPrincessCEL: sorry!

Huggybear747: Just like the board game.

CaliPrincessCEL: thats monopoly

Huggybear747: No, that's BULLSHIT.

CaliPrincessCEL: um

CaliPrincessCEL: <~~confused

Huggybear747: Trust me, I knew that.

CaliPrincessCEL: ok

CaliPrincessCEL: how

Huggybear747: You're fifteen talking to strange people online at random

CaliPrincessCEL: hey

CaliPrincessCEL: I dont think you're strange

Huggybear747: Hence the confusion...........

Huggybear747: You don't mind if I post this on my diary?

CaliPrincessCEL: post what me and my blondness?

Huggybear747: .........................yes?

CaliPrincessCEL: go ahead

Huggybear747: ;-)

CaliPrincessCEL: be mean make fun of me :'(

Huggybear747: I make fun of the world

Huggybear747: and you.............but come on, it's kinda sweet and silly in a wholesome way.

Huggybear747: ;-)

CaliPrincessCEL: umm right on

Huggybear747: I bet you're a smashing person.

CaliPrincessCEL: thanx

CaliPrincessCEL: I bet you're really nice

Huggybear747: Even if you don't know what a hymen is.

Huggybear747: I think you missed that day in school when they separated guys and gals and showed them those "special" filmstrips.

CaliPrincessCEL: is that another word for a girls cherry

CaliPrincessCEL: or they never showed us!

Huggybear747: Cherry? What are you, some sort of swearing sailor?

CaliPrincessCEL: um no

Huggybear747: Why did you have to think before you said that?

CaliPrincessCEL: no I dont know why u said that and you confused me once again

Huggybear747: Trust me, it ain't that hard.

CaliPrincessCEL: THATS RUDE!

CaliPrincessCEL: it is 2

Huggybear747: Writing all in CAPS makes me look more serious.

Huggybear747: YEAH!

Huggybear747: UGHHH!

Huggybear747: WHAT!

CaliPrincessCEL: it is really hard to confuse

CaliPrincessCEL: u just havent figured that out yet

Huggybear747: 2+2=?

CaliPrincessCEL: 4

Huggybear747: How do you spell, P-O-T-A-T-O?

CaliPrincessCEL: shut up I know that.......that is soo kindergarten

CaliPrincessCEL: potato

Huggybear747: What is the capital of Turkey?

CaliPrincessCEL: um Hungry

Huggybear747: When your teacher tells you to HIT THE BOOKS, don't punch them.

CaliPrincessCEL: duh u study them

Huggybear747: ;-)

CaliPrincessCEL: :-D

Huggybear747: Well, other people have gone through their lives with just being dumb and smiling.

CaliPrincessCEL: hey

CaliPrincessCEL: I'm not dumb

CaliPrincessCEL: I'm blonde and smart

Huggybear747: OXY-MORON

CaliPrincessCEL: it is not an oxy moron

CaliPrincessCEL: you can be blonde and smart

CaliPrincessCEL: its possible

Huggybear747: There's you, and then there's LIKE Reese Whitherspoon.

CaliPrincessCEL: omg

CaliPrincessCEL: I'm smart I swear

Huggybear747: Who wrote Civil Disobedience?

CaliPrincessCEL: an author

Huggybear747: Where do you live?

CaliPrincessCEL: used to be fl

CaliPrincessCEL: now nc

Huggybear747: And you're the CALI princess, full of lies.............

CaliPrincessCEL: I'm not full of lies!

Huggybear747: no, you're full of FUN!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!