Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A work, work working away.....
2002-09-02 - 2:32 a.m.

I worked from 11am to 11:30pm today. Yup, so basically, just a big blah of a day. Big Daddy P left his Cigs in the car and I took the liberty to smoke half of them, trying to do the French Inhale and making smoke rings. Needless to say, I need more practice. It sucked that I expected to work 5-ish, but of course they pull this shit on me. Our manager doesn't put up the weekly schedule until late Saturday night. Anyways, it wasn't a complete loss, it did put money in my pocket.

Anyways, I saw MY BIG FAT GREEK WEDDING the other day. It wasn't my choice, I didn't really feel like a movie, but my mother wanted to watch a movie and make this a "family outing" where we 4 members of the Bennett household actually sit together for 2 hours. I always hate the forced outings but I'm glad I saw the movie. God it was so funny. Damn funny. Working with Greeks and Turks all the time, I found it even funnier on top of that. I highly recommend this.

We went to Olive Tree afterwards and I ate some weird stuff that looked like Green booger bags, stuffed in minced mushroom, laying in a mixture of ketchup and mayonaise.

Well, I'm tired. Real tired. I should of started this earlier then at 2:55 then.

I wish I lived next to a 24 hour supermarket. poo.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!