Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

There's a Hand in my Head...........
2002-09-04 - 3:55 p.m.

Well, yeah, I just realized How few days off I'm going to have now. Everything is taken in differently. It feels new and I feel changed but the process hasn't set in. I'm trying hard. I bought a "houndstooth" organizer. It's cute, Raven would approve......she would of especially approved of the baby blue or pink vinyl one. It just had the look of that 50s baked plastic vibe, but I thought it would undermine my heterosexuality, so I went for the houndstooth. Not cowhide leather, not boring nylon, but black and white houndstooth.

I joined the cell phone revolution today. LET THE PARTY BEGIN!

I found out, thanks to the City Paper one of my favorite all-time artists is performing at the Ottobar on Thursday night so I frantically bought tickets along with tickets to an upcoming MR. SHOW performance in DC. Good god, I spent some money today, but my pockets are fat, and all the items were NECESSARY.

Anyways, I'm tre' excited to see Money Mark, I bought Raven a ticket. She and I have a "thing" for him, his music, his action figure.

Good god, Money Mark. Check that off the list of things to do before I die.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!