Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

highlights?
2002-09-09 - 12:20 a.m.

Well, I wanna shake my fist at Money Mark, (more on that later). I'm working way too much I think (38 hours a week + 12 credits of courses?!?! YOU MAKE THE CALL). I got a 135 dollar speeding ticket. I'm making okay loot. I still don't know when my cell phone rings, or vibrates in my pocket. I don't know why, I don't "feel" like I have one yet. I got to get up early tommorrow. I dropped a women's studies course for some more EMF goodness. I still need a parking permit. I need my Military ID renewed. Raven's shoes, the one with pink skulls have arrived and must be delivered. I gotta pick up her VCR too. I need to buy Hussein, the old Turkish man who works in the back of the Pizzera, a hat. I need to burn and buy CDs. I need a shitload of shit to say the least and I'm so lazy that for the last week I've been sleeping on my plastic mattress cover. My skin just sticks to it, I peel myself out of bed every morning. I'm a lazy bitch.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!