Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

You know I'm busy...........
2002-09-18 - 1:46 a.m.

I'm getting busy lik e Peckinpaw. I'm getting busy like an emcee rockin' the mic under the hot lights of a cheap industrial-space-turned-night-club. I'm getting busy like rabbits in heat.

I notice all the grand schemes in my head and I wonder which ones are really gonna turn out. Not too much though, because I don't want to be caught thinking myself back into a hole.

Raven has a new beau. She thinks we'll never get back together. She's entitled to her opinion. The good thing is we're not beating each other over the head with each other's worries and pain. We're evolving, no longer in worry ruts about each other. I still want to be with her, some day. It's not a doctorine or necessarily a disapline anymore. It's a belief, it's something to look forward to while working on bettering me-self until we reach that moment, if it ever decides to precipitate.

I still believe in her, get inspired by her. She's my soulmate, my baby. I realized I shouldn't of been touting she's my all when we were both not ready for any of that. We got together to enjoy each other and be ourselves in our lil world. We then started trying to define things, we thought too far ahead, we forgot about just being ourselves and tried so hard to something that we were not, and in the end, just came to this.

She says we'll never date again. She wants someone more her, more positive. She wants to be 100% happy all the time she says. Sort of unrealistic she knows, but whatever, she yearns for that spark of love, I enjoy the enduring qualities of it, the eternal devotion. Opposites do attract. I still want to massage her tired feet, make her breakfast in bed, and just lay with her bare on summer nights and gaze into her heart.

I'm still gonna "win" her over. You wait and see. I'm still gonna get something, in some shape, way, or form. It's gonna be the RIGHT thing. I know deep-down somewhere in her heart she feels the same, she just doesn't see it in me or her now. People and things change. I don't want to be a big, negative bug and she knows it. Results. We're young. I've held her heart in my own, the imprint will always be remembered. I'm not suffering, I'm playing my cards right now. I'm not risking it all, I'm waiting for the time to be right, the "sure" thing.....the just thing.

She hasn't seen anything yet and neither have you folks either, and I'm gonna hit when you least expect. I'm her Lum-Lum. "Joey" all I can think of is New Kids On the Block. Sorry dude. I've never met you, but you sound cool. I truly wish her only the best and I KNOW Joey there is having fun. She's quite the girlfriend.

I've endured alot and stayed. First there was Kevin, well, take it even further.....I knew Everett, then I knew Dave, she messed with even Nick, she went to Kevin, dropped him and fessed up to me, jumped to Kenny for a night, regrettfully succumbed to Bird, and then came Ron. Then some guy that took her magazine. Now Joey. Staying power I tell you. I'm still here where most would of left. She's encouraged me somewhat, subtly on occasion, and I have with her too, we just gave each other guilt trips, but somehow, I'm here, she's here. We both stay and evolve. We never "Broke" away from each other. We've endured, we've lived, we've loved, and got no regret.

I love being the underdog, but this isn't about winning or losing. It's her heart, I want it to find a comfy place to rest. She knows it. She knows where it's comfy, protected, and forever loved. I'm always with her as her with me.

It all means something but I can't put my finger on it and that's more then ok. I just appreciate all of it, me, and her for what it is, beautiful and growing.

I'm taking you to Sanrio-Land baby, I'm taking you wherever you want to take me.

I'm undying love. I'm infinite and everlasting. I'm Superfly TNT.

I'm undying love and understanding, time, nor I will forget that.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!