Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Mr. Show HOORAY FOR AMERICA......
2002-09-20 - 11:25 a.m.

Well, time for Mr. Show tonite.

I don't know what I wanted to write, should of planned but oh well.

Random thought

I see two old men walking out the woods on the road behind the Wal-Mart in Aberdeen while returning from my pizza delivery runs. One of the old men carries a bag. A bag filled with I guess what he went to look for in the woods. Weird huh? Makes me wanna go back there.....maybe one day I'll go back to the woods and see. I'm a bit scared but hell I've seen these people do this on 3 separate occasions while delivering pizza, no one seems to notice or care except me, and those guys. My first guess is Weed. What else could it be, Strawberries?!?! Who knows, I guess this gumshoe will have to find out.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!