Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Money-spent
2002-10-01 - 10:57 p.m.

Yeah, 400-ish on new turntables today, ka-ching! -out the pocket.

ReadyMade Magazine finally came in the mail. ka-ching! -out of sight.

But bills still need to be paid, money still needs to be squandered.

I got a 135 dollar speeding ticket to pay.

Sprint PCS bill.

Seth's 500.

The lil Red truck that could is due for an oil change.

At least I got an early b-day gift for myself, it's a shame that I'll probably work 11 to 11 on my 21st birthday.........the prices you pay. I don't know what my parents are getting me. I don't even know if I'm getting a cake. It doesn't seem like I'm turning 21. Anywho, fucking bills. At least I can make cool lamps now from ReadyMade and I got a matching set of tables for cheap.

Give a lil, take a lil. It'll pan out, I'll make damn fucking sure of it.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!