Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

My life right now in the minute.........
2002-10-04 - 8:33 p.m.

Good god, I got a flat tire today during work, I broke my spare tire lock, but by the grace of god got the spare tire off by shoving the piece of key broken off all the way into the lock and turning it with needle-nose pliers. This mysterious man named "Red" or "Ray" helped me in my ordeal and whereever he is, I'd like to say to him, "The next case is on me."

I burned out my parking brake because I forgot I had it on after changing the tire. My back tires were smoking, I can still smell my brakes. The damn truck didn't have a Parking Brake light in it. I found out soon enough with my keen sense of smell. It turns out my wheels are outta alignment too, cause my flat tire was really worn out on the side down smooth. Thank god I didn't have a blowout. Anyways, that's not all that happened today, before I went home, I gassed up the truck with 5 bucks of premium and my damn gas cap snaps off and now I can't get it off. I most definitely must get this fixed now tommorrow and drive my father's car around with pizza, I hope he doesn't mind. This is gonna cost me. Fuck.

My life right now in a pinch, working full-time, going to school full-time, putting 500+ miles on my truck every week easy, I got 400+ dollars of debt to pay plus whatever this truck shit is gonna cost, Got papers to do, about to turn 21 and I'm not doing anything special, one of my best friends are bouncing out to Cali on my b-day, I'm procrastinating, masturbating, dreamin, scheming, thinking, blinking, confused, my room is still dirty, I sleep on my mattress covers, still in a half-conscious daze all the time, having way too much time thinking to myself, having no "free" time or social life, still doodling and passing out in class, still not talking to people at Towson, still feeling bad about fading away into obscurity from another great friend-lover-soul-sista.

Yeah, and I picked a hell of a time to quit smoking.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!