Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Just when you feeling like this.......
2002-10-10 - 3:33 p.m.

Fuck my tendencies, side-step the status quo/jump off this damn bandwagon and let myself go/dissolve into oblivion/as my heart shatters black like obsidian-I am the man that wants to make his own clothes/Woven into my fabric-I tear out the time of my past/and I standout to outlast what suckas took from me and broke out my cast and then ran the fuck out/what's all that about?/Why dwell on the next to impossible instead of grabbing what's real?/but it all seems to tie in on-to...how-I-feel?/Why doesn't that pretty face with a name leave me?/Still want my dream but she don't wanna believe me/decieve me-strike me down more/steal my heart while I'm sleeping and creep the fuck out my back door/She stands over the corner dancing under some bright light/While I lay heartless-Why didn't she take my sight?/I bear witness to my real life nightmare/My truth unattainable, my answers thrown away/the glue that held it firm, worn out and washed away/let me run, let me run, let me be....me.

No tears to shed for me as I retreat to my previous existence, I cry for it, I cry for the world and pray and hope someone will learn and listen, still holding on to that dream, eventhough my prize, my truth has left me, maybe for now, maybe forever. Like Slug, for now, I sleep with a body pillow.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!