Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The Monopoly Man can suck my dick.....
2002-10-10 - 12:46 a.m.

Board Games are exactly that, BORED GAMES. "Trivial Pursuit" is actually that. IT'S A TRIVIAL-PURSUIT. Why play it with such fervor?!? Why not put that energy into feasible fucking things?!? No, you gotta keep up with THE SAMURAI CODE when you play board games here and punish yourself when you don't get a pie piece like you disrespected your retainer. It's so fucking silly it puts me into shock. IT does encourage me to commit ritual suicide though. My head is just chock full of worthless bullshit, worthless bullshit, the endless files in my head. Fuck this. Why can't I just whittle? OR even just build things? NO......PIE PIECES......ROLL THE DICE.........fuck you Parker Brothers, fuck you and your pipe dreams. You sucked out so much life from me and I want it back, back in backhanded chops to your jugular.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!