Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Vows................
2002-10-11 - 10:34 p.m.

Yeah, Women really fuck me up.

My heart is broke, I think.

I got no intentions of fixing it.

Fuck it...........

Anyways, I made 166 dollars today in tips. 40 deliverys, a fucking record between all the Delivery drivers. More money to go towards those bills.............

Maybe I do it out of spite.

Maybe out of curiousity.

Truth has been dangled in front of me and then taken for the world to see and not care.

A big old chunk of I learned, believed, and built my life upon has become shit.

That part of my heart to me is permenantly dead now, even if I still hear it wanting to beat, I choke out the hope and give it mercy. It's better off somewhere away from me, Far Away.

The rest of the heart gets donated, donated to the world.

But don't expect my dreams to come through. I have no intentions of following them anymore, no wife, no kids, nothing, just me and what I got to say.

The Question only is "do you wanna listen?"

I fully understand if you don't, wait a minute, I don't, I get the gist, but-but.........fuck it, just go. Remember never to look back in this direction. I'll be torment licking at your heels if you decide to come back.

You don't belong where I do. Trust me dawg. Go back to watching Cartoon Network and Comedy Central. Laugh, breathe, and wipe the tears from your eyes, do what's intended, and don't bother, 'cause I got a score to settle with this "God."

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!