Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

ramblings of a monkey-made-man
2002-10-13 - 8:52 a.m.

Yup, I pretty much lost it.

I could even tell.

Just a complete loss.

An empire of dreams seemingly crumbled, laying at my feet.

I wonder if this is how Napolean felt on Elbe.

I guess he wasn't alone.

I'm not alone either.

If you think hard enough you never are.

Twenty-one years old and sometimes you wonder if it's time to go.

Nah, destiny is never mediocre but it seems like it at times.

You cry and there's no solutions, you bitch and there's no solutions, you give and there's no solutions.

If your destiny was mediocre, really and truly was, hell, I'd hand you the gun.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!