Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Sicko
2002-10-14 - 7:28 p.m.

I'm sick. I bet your interested.

As much as I hate being sick, it's the best time for me to catch up on writhing in my bed. I bet I could be bed-ridden for quite awhile, at least a day minus bathroom breaks, just give me music, books, or TV and a telephone. Maybe I'll go start my own business, me in my boxers in the bedroom HQ. Too bad the Internet is not in my room. This is my damn computer though. My doctor is gonna look at me Wednesday to see if I need to be referred to a sleep study. I hope it's interesting, the sleep study that is (if I need it), almost as interesting as my friend, Nick's testicle debacle. Testicle and Debacle in the same sentence, you try. Anyways, just imagine your nuts the center of attention of a group of nurses and doctors. Ultrasounds, people, jelly applied to the balls, doctors giving very doctory looks while their cold, latexed hands are fondling your balls.

Sleep study won't be that interesting I don't think, but I'll be sure to say something if they decide to attach electrolodes to my sac or anything.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!