Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Cell Phone hell-o
2002-10-16 - 1:33 a.m.

It just sucks when you're trying to get motivated about certain things and your sick as a dog. My phone bill is astronomical, I paid for my last month's bill though, those fuckers, trying to double bill me. Well, Sprint really sucks, especially around my area, I don't know why, it just does. Havre de Grace is just a source of electromagnetic static or something. I just wanted a cute, kickass looking phone, I didn't even bother to consider that other shit. My phone is weird, but I'm in some sort of death pact with Sprint where if I switch and cut off my Sprint service in less then a year, I have to skull fuck a live baby or something insane like that and pay them lots of money.

Why can't I just have a sexy cell phone that kicks ass AND is affordable? I don't want a phone that looks like a walkie-talkie. I don't want a whoopdee import phone with a cheesy faceplate and antenna light. I want a phone with character. I want a phone worthy of my urbane-hillbilly style.

I'd have a phone that talks to me like Dolemite, BITCH! YOU KNOW ROAMING CHARGES APPLY RAT SOUP EATIN MUTHA FU**A!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!