Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Getting to know me through reading something of me talking to someone else.
2002-10-16 - 9:26 p.m.

AtomA6: i know

Huggybear747: AtomA6 is typing, I wonder what?

AtomA6: so hows it in towson

Huggybear747: He's entered Text!

Huggybear747: It's cold, indifferent, lonely, solitary

Huggybear747: But it's tolerable

AtomA6: thats good

Huggybear747: It's not like getting up and going to class and playing Tokyo Extreme Racer till 2am.

AtomA6: :-)thats cool

AtomA6: all i have is early classes

AtomA6: i'm done at 12 noon every day

Huggybear747: Man, that leaves plenty of time for masturbation, even with Nick IN THE ROOM

AtomA6: yea

AtomA6: non stop jerkin

Huggybear747: So how's life there Popeye?

AtomA6: its a hobby now

Huggybear747: Oh, it's a way of life.

AtomA6: its alright not that bad

AtomA6: u know how it is

Huggybear747: http://mr-sparkles.diaryland.com/images/mistertwithkittens.jpg

Huggybear747: I know

Huggybear747: But I mean, give me the dirt, has it been stressed n shit? I know you switched your major and stuff

Huggybear747: I saw your sister in Starbucks not too long ago

AtomA6: the major is pretty good

AtomA6: the prof r cool

AtomA6: i'll b aight

Huggybear747: Have you been getting drunk?

AtomA6: not yet

AtomA6: but my time will come

AtomA6: u been to any of the towson parties yet

Huggybear747: nope

Huggybear747: I'm 21 now too.

Huggybear747: I need to go to Silver Shadows.

Huggybear747: Dress to Impress.

AtomA6: cool

Huggybear747: CLUB CHOICES!

Huggybear747: I got some Bmore club records

AtomA6: u should

Huggybear747: I know, goofy fat white guys get all the booty chicks

AtomA6: you'd be surprised

Huggybear747: Six words. WATCH-OUT-FOR-THE-BIG-GIRL

AtomA6: lol

AtomA6: u can tame the big girls

Huggybear747: Man, I've given up the struggle

AtomA6: say it ain't so

Huggybear747: I know, such a pimp turning in his gators

Huggybear747: trading them in for flip-flops

AtomA6: u settling down with a female

AtomA6: or stayin single

Huggybear747: Nope, I'm retreating to the Monk Status.

Huggybear747: Once again.

AtomA6: it can't be done

Huggybear747: Not letting any women into my fortress like Slug says.

Huggybear747: I know, one bitch is gonna come along and snake charm my penis out my pants...........

Huggybear747: But for now, it doesn't seem to be happening.

Huggybear747: THere's one, but she's all far away........

AtomA6: u won't be saying that for long

Huggybear747: there's another, but she's out my league...........

Huggybear747: why you say that?

Huggybear747: well, actually they're both out my league

AtomA6: where's your confidence

AtomA6: females like guys who can make them laugh

Huggybear747: Actually, confidence would matter if I had enough desire, but it doesn't

Huggybear747: I'm a human being like everyone else and I like to get hugs from soft girls with boobies, but I don't know, I'm slap boxing with God

AtomA6: if u say so

AtomA6: i can't change your way of thinking

Huggybear747: I didn't ask you too

AtomA6: i know

Huggybear747: I'm not all like on a BITCHES AIN'T SHIT BUT HOES AND TRICKS tip

Huggybear747: It's more like, my love is for the world, and I shouldn't objectify it and contain it in a mere woman's soul only.........

Huggybear747: Treat everyone the same.........

Huggybear747: on a base level, to the best of my ability.

AtomA6: i feel u

Huggybear747: All these women and gender classes got me thinking

AtomA6: ic

AtomA6: i feel the same way

Huggybear747: Stereotypical roles I seem to play, all these things I'm trying to unlearn and get a clearer perspective on, eventhough it's an uphill battle, I find it hard not to objectify women and desire them, that's part instinct, but I think I can keep my dick in my pants until it's dire necessary and I think I'm getting something worthwhile and meaningful from it other then a nut.

Huggybear747: I can get a nut on route 40 in a booth if I wanted it.

AtomA6: u got a lot of stuff on your mind

Huggybear747: Well, yeah.

Huggybear747: But who doesn't.

Huggybear747: it's all in how you say it.

AtomA6: tru

Huggybear747: I heed to the creed, IF YOU CAN'T BE RIGHT, BE DRAMATIC

AtomA6: but most ppl don't express what they're thinking

AtomA6: good point

AtomA6: so what have u been doin besides school

Huggybear747: People don't express it, like males, it's a behavior, Suffering=some sort of duty............Some people just can't

Huggybear747: 5 people Iming me at once AHHHH~!

Huggybear747: I've been working, procrastinating, being depressed, thinking, I went to the doctor today about my sleeping problems.

AtomA6: so what did they say about your sleeping probs

Huggybear747: I got to take a sleep study, hook me up to a buncha shit, take a blood test

Huggybear747: It could be a number of things...........Apnea, Narcolepsy, Restless legs syndrome, thyroid/metabolism problems............

Huggybear747: I'll find out soon enough, I hope this is gonna change up my mood for the better.

Huggybear747: Seriously, you feel shitty, you think shitty, you just live and breathe tired, unrested, and unkempt

AtomA6: what r u so depressed about your sleeping problems or something else

Huggybear747: Knock that pillar down and then move on to knock down that laziness/procrastination/fear pillar

Huggybear747: Well, the girl, or lack thereof, school, life in general, traveling without moving, stressed just going to work weekends and working full time and school full time, one of my best friends moved away recently, uhhhh.....that's about it I think

AtomA6: sounds like you're stressed out

Huggybear747: the constant search for self

Huggybear747: Fuck that.

AtomA6: u know things will work out

Huggybear747: Just watching everything you believe in pack up and walk away from you as the whole house you built crumbles before your feet and you reach a state of shock you can't even try to put it back together......

Huggybear747: Well, yeah, things will work out in the odd way they do. I'm trying to take hold of the sails and bring it to a more desirable direction though.

AtomA6: things will be alright for u, they always turn out

Huggybear747: You got GOD LOVES UGLY yet? You know Atmosphere is gonna be in Bmore the 21st

AtomA6: yea i just got that

Huggybear747: How do you know? Checking your tarot cards?

Huggybear747: Word.

AtomA6: yea

AtomA6: i got it off mirc

Huggybear747: I can't steal music anymore, especially underground, i've developed a conscious......I'll dl some stuff if I haven't heard it, but as for that........I just can't, I'm trying to buy more and more vinyl, I got 200 dollars worth of bmore club

AtomA6: damn you're a new man

AtomA6: and $200 worth of bmore club

AtomA6: i didn't know u liked it that much

Huggybear747: hell yeah

Huggybear747: I listen to it all the time, it's damn infectious

Huggybear747: you can only get this shit at the Metros or Music Liberated

Huggybear747: I should be Djing for Bobby's events

AtomA6: so he told u about the open mic night

Huggybear747: Well, but of course

Huggybear747: I'm down like a fatty on a see saw, I might even have to compose a piece

AtomA6: lol

Huggybear747: What about you Lash LuRue? Got any dope words to spit amongst Frostburg's finest?

AtomA6: its not for me

AtomA6: i'm just the audience

AtomA6: i'll be there for support

Huggybear747: Man, I picture you one day just doing one of those "I'm mad as hell and I'm not gonna take it anymore!" speeches just once in your life and it's gonna change up the world somehow

AtomA6: hmm, i don't think that'll happen

Huggybear747: That's another male thing, the absence of speaking, alludes to something more mysterious, yet simple, straight forward, imposing

Huggybear747: Your a man of a few words, but seriously man, you can speak your mind words or not, maybe with just a twitch of your eye.

Huggybear747 wants to directly connect.

Huggybear747 cancels request; no connection was made.

AtomA6: that is tru

AtomA6: so what was that

Huggybear747: Man, I just want to show u funny pictures

Huggybear747: http://scanzilla.diaryland.com/021009_2.html

Huggybear747: there you go

Huggybear747: better

AtomA6: lol

Huggybear747: nancy Reagan and Mr. T, that's my desktop

AtomA6: is this your website

Huggybear747: ULTIMATE DESKTOP!

Huggybear747: no, mine is http://mr-sparkles.diaryland.com

Huggybear747: That dude is just some crazy dude I ran into, he's pretty damn funny

AtomA6: cool

AtomA6: me like

Huggybear747: like what?

Huggybear747: The page?

AtomA6: your page

Huggybear747: Yeah, gives me web space to upload images and stuff.

Huggybear747: http://mr-sparkles.diaryland.com/images/mrsparkles.jpg

Huggybear747: http://mr-sparkles.diaryland.com/images/junior20and20lala.jpg

AtomA6: where the hell did you get the clown pic from

Huggybear747: This wacky ass website

Huggybear747: Clowning from christ I'm getting a tshirt from them

AtomA6: u always seem to find the craziest pics

Huggybear747: That's what I do

Huggybear747: http://www.clowning4christ.com/

Huggybear747: there's the site

Huggybear747: http://www.clowning4christ.com/merchandise.htm

Huggybear747: there's the t-shirt I want, the clown behind the cross

Huggybear747: I also like TNT for JESUS!

Huggybear747: They have clown conferences and a fucking magazine, it's downright scary

AtomA6: this is a strange site

Huggybear747: No doubt

Huggybear747: Indeed

Huggybear747: http://www.theclownshoppe.com/

AtomA6: its disturbing how u find these sites

Huggybear747: It's disturbing that these people are among us, might as well warn your ass so you have a kungfu chop ready

AtomA6: good looking out

Huggybear747: yup

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!