Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

sickness recovery level
2002-10-16 - 6:24 a.m.

Yeah, I think I'm about 60-70% recovered. Okay, maybe 76%. That's just for the illness. For my heart and soul, that's another story, I'm afraid that's terminal, but that doesn't matter. Anyways, my doctor visit is today. That's when my HMO doctor, my doctor/stranger that doesn't give a shit about me and just cares about cost cutting (well, alot do, but there are some actual good ones out there, but it feels so impersonal to me, my mother just randomly picked a doctor on a list of doctors.) Well, he/she is gonna decide whether I need a sleep study. He might be a bastard, he might not, I guess I want a sleep study, I think it would be cool, even if it's unnecessary. Well, the moment of truth will arrive this afternoon, STAY TUNED.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!