Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Breakfast at Diane's
2002-10-19 - 10:24 a.m.

My family, well my mother and father usually go to this lil diner in our town every weekend. Beautiful ambience, faux everything, greasy food, old people, smoking still allowed, trucker games. Well, my mom is at work today and me and my dad had a good old chat at Diane's. He's real. I love my dad. A tugboat coordinator, retired Master Sergeant, Veteran of a Foreign War, New Englander, master of retirement strategies and finance, and philosopher who knows a lil about alot. That's my dad, in a pinch, but you really got to meet him to see the whole Scott D. "Buddy" Bennett package.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!