Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I originally was trying to brainstorm but you got more then a mental tidbit outta me.
2002-10-21 - 3:24 p.m.

Things hold you back, things tear you to shreds, things just make you cry, things make you stand emotionless in disbelief.

There's things you just cannot accept.

There's things you just cannot get.

There's things that just will not go away.

There's things you just cannot let die.

There's things.

Things that are driving me mad.

Things that are pushing me.

Things that are pulling me.

Away.

Away from my dreams.

Towards confusions.

I am just looking for answers.

I am human. I hesitate change.

I strive for my dream.

Why re-evaluate it all?

All I have been doing is thinking.

It has got me to more blankets of thought.

Where is a solid answer when you need one?

I want the impossible.

I want more then the impossible.

I think if I shut up, you will not notice, maybe you think I would be up to something.

Not yet.

Cannot even explain to myself my actions and lack thereof.

I am being guided, what seems aimlessly into something.

Sometimes I feel god tapping me on the shoulder.

Sometimes I know god knows.

Trying to make sense of it all but it has not got there yet.

I wonder if I ask god not to wake up tommorrow, would god oblige?

God has not so far.

It gets me wondering.

What is it worth?

How many skeeball tickets does it take?

How much do you have to lose to actually feel like you have won?

Life is love though.

Love is immeasurable.

Maybe I should give up all this skeeball and get back to the program.

Is the answer what I am truly looking for?

Is it so much to ask?

I guess it is.

Then why do I feel like a casuality?

Why do I feel expendable?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!