Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Hot Tamales......
2002-10-22 - 11:56 a.m.

Ataris Football: I must be getting to 7-11 to get some hot tamales now

Ataris Football: I shall hope to continue this conversation later

Huggybear747: Hot tamales?

Ataris Football: keep up with the truth and all that it entails my man

Ataris Football: yeah the candy, hot tamales

Ataris Football: ya know?

Huggybear747: Why candy?

Huggybear747: Why now?

Ataris Football: I would like to have it before my 2 class

Huggybear747: Why walk 2 miles uphill for some fucking hot Mike and Ikes.

Ataris Football: and I have c lass before that

Ataris Football: becasue hot mike and ikes may lead me to redemption within myself

Huggybear747: shut up

Huggybear747: your retarded

Ataris Football: it may help me get to talk to this girl Iweant to get to know is more like it

Ataris Football: redeeming asking a girl out for coffee and a walk in the middle of winter last se m est er

Huggybear747: damn, that's cheesy

Ataris Football: yes, yes it is

Ataris Football: well hold on, which one?

Ataris Football: I mean tye both kinda of are

Huggybear747: Man, I've done worse though

Ataris Football: we all have, we all have

Huggybear747: Trying to bait a bitch with Hot Tamales

Huggybear747: too good.

Ataris Football: I do what I have to do

Ataris Football: my charm does not work

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!