Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Cell Phone Purgatory and Hillbilly reincarnation
2002-11-03 - 4:19 p.m.

capBUBBLES: DJ!

Huggybear747: Yup

Huggybear747: What's up?

capBUBBLES: not too much

capBUBBLES: how u been?

Huggybear747: ticklish

capBUBBLES: havent talked to u in a long while

Huggybear747: Yeah, I know, I could say the same thing

capBUBBLES: well i did lose my cell

Huggybear747: Sorry

Huggybear747: Seriously

capBUBBLES: lol its ok

capBUBBLES: yea

Huggybear747: That must of sucked

Huggybear747: You call your own cell phone, COME BACK

Huggybear747: MR. CELL PHONE!

Huggybear747: PLEASE!

capBUBBLES: yea now i gotta get a new one... yea i called it but it did answer

capBUBBLES: he ignored my calls

Huggybear747: Someone stole it

Huggybear747: fucking bastard

capBUBBLES: yea i think

Huggybear747: You had all them numbers in it

Huggybear747: You lost it at a party

capBUBBLES: yup!

capBUBBLES: pub

Huggybear747: Man, I'll go and smack that focker

capBUBBLES: u dhould

Huggybear747: I put a lock code on my Cell phone, you steal it, you can't be using it

Huggybear747: You can dial shit, and make lil noises, but that's about it

capBUBBLES: my cat is trying to drink my chocolate milk :-(

Huggybear747: ahah

capBUBBLES: yea i should do that with my next one

capBUBBLES: if i ever get a new one

capBUBBLES: !

Huggybear747: Well, man, did you have to pay some money or something, was the phone company all nice?

capBUBBLES: nope i have to buy a replacement phone. and i had a good phone they were like if u want to keep the same model the phone they make now that is equal to tthat one is $149

capBUBBLES: i was like fuck that ill get the cheap bigg phone !

Huggybear747: cheap big phone?

Huggybear747: what phone you got now?

capBUBBLES: nothing yet

capBUBBLES: i havent ordered it yet

Huggybear747: Oh, dang

Huggybear747: I gots me a Samsung

Huggybear747: It's aight, it would be really cool if I actually spent time using it, rather then having it in my pocket or charger

capBUBBLES: u used to use it all the time to call me

capBUBBLES: :-(

capBUBBLES: u no call anymore

capBUBBLES: !

Huggybear747: Yeah, but now it wouldn't of mattered :-)

Huggybear747: I don't know, I figured you were busy

capBUBBLES: i am never busy

capBUBBLES: !

Huggybear747: Or didn't feel up to calling me.

Huggybear747: I didn't really feel like calling anyone really

Huggybear747: I wanted someone to call me oddly, I would think of calling people but didn't

Huggybear747: I'm weird

Huggybear747: I shouldn't have such technology

Huggybear747: I feel like I've been wasting other people's time lately

Huggybear747: I guess that's why I didn't call.

capBUBBLES: ahhh!!! u shouldnt think like that.. well i guess i do the same thing i dont call pple i just wait till they call me so i dont bother them!

capBUBBLES: lol

Huggybear747: Yeah, it's nothing personal, it's a general, overall feeling

Huggybear747: and I feel like that AND I feel like nobody wants to call me

Huggybear747: It's an endless cycle

Huggybear747: I'm in cell phone purgatory

capBUBBLES: that is a bitch u need to get out of that

capBUBBLES: !

Huggybear747: I don't think anyone WANTS to think that way, it just creeps up on you, I'm trying to shake all those hee-bee-jee-bees out

capBUBBLES: good well when i get my cell phone u are going to have to shake that out so i can talk to u

capBUBBLES: :-P

Huggybear747: I'll call you when you get your phone

capBUBBLES: :-)

Huggybear747: I'll magically know your number

Huggybear747: or you can call me first to tell me

Huggybear747: I've been listening to Banjo Music lately

Huggybear747: I think I was a hillbilly in my past lifetime

Huggybear747: I swear to you

Huggybear747: Moonshinin, sittin on a porch, smoking from a corn cob pipe

capBUBBLES: lol u might have been

capBUBBLES: widdlign wood

capBUBBLES: ?

Huggybear747: Of course

Huggybear747: Singin banjo music

Huggybear747: I wasn't a racist either, just a good hearted hillbilly

Huggybear747: God Fearin, whiskey drinkin, and hootin n a hollerin

capBUBBLES: downhome good hearted hillbilly i can see it

Huggybear747: Well, thanks for seeing it.

Huggybear747: Yeah, with a big white beard

capBUBBLES: :-)

Huggybear747: My wife left me, and I sing songs about how I want her back home

Huggybear747: "....My Ella May is gone, what'd I do wrong? I sit here a wonderin if she can hear this song..."

capBUBBLES: and ur bloodhound sitts on the poarch next to u

Huggybear747: Yup, old stonewall

capBUBBLES: deaf dog with 3 legs

Huggybear747: But he's a lovable mutt

Huggybear747: Saved my life

Huggybear747: twice

Huggybear747: i'm just a kid in a modern world that yearns to live in it with a good hearted hillbilly simplicity

capBUBBLES: loyal

Huggybear747: Yup

Huggybear747: Lazy

Huggybear747: But he's mine

capBUBBLES: :-)

Huggybear747: never runs away, don't even gotta keep him on a leash

Huggybear747: always by my side, just like my shotgun

capBUBBLES: simple old life

capBUBBLES: then u would have to be in cell phone perg anymore

Huggybear747: SImple, not old, old in age with every year but young in spirit and creativity

Huggybear747: Giving my unique brand of love to the world

Huggybear747: since no one would take my heart

capBUBBLES: aww

Huggybear747: Okay, enough about hillbilly-ness

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!