Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Pudding
2002-11-08 - 2:01 a.m.

I hung out with an angel tonite and her name was Mai. I had a blickty-blast. We knew each other for awhile back, but never "met" and we clicked like Savion Glover's tap shoes. She's just smooth like that. It was one of the most enjoyable days I've spent in a long while. "What's with all the pudding?" It was a sweet and enjoyable, wholesome and good time. Instant comfort in people, it's a rare thing in these times, but damn you gotta cherish it when it comes your way. She's a dawg fo life, ya heard? and I say that with no hesitation and I am a man of clear logic and intellect. I am not easily decieved, especially when two people put their guts on the table and let the other one pick at them, at will. You know it's genuine after all that.

Punch Drunk Love IS THE SHIT by the way.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!