Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

You don't gotta shit at home, but you can't shit here.
2002-11-09 - 1:53 a.m.

SO yeah, I figured out how much of an un-party person I am, especially after working. Energy is something I run short of constantly. I was unusually upbeat at work today and I even caught a comment from Erica today which she told me to the effect "Everytime I see you, you're always excited." It's been a week hiatus from work and I guess I was "psyched" work does have a certain thrill to it, there's interesting and eccentric people, and plenty to make fun of. An audience that's breathing, my kinda people.

Anyways, after work I chill with Big P and we're all gonna get liquored up and gonna watch a movie or something, get some Heinys, get some Parrot Bay, some Aftershock (Kevin and I are amassing quite a collection of various liquors in our arsenal, pretty soon we'll have a bar's worth since we're "sippers" and never kill any of these new and exciting variations of what we commonly call "the hard stuff.") then go down Blockbuster see if there's some film available, but the Pre-viewed DVDs were on sale, I picked up Monsters Inc. (ahhh, Mike Wach-zow-ski!) to exercise the gay-happy kid in me. Anyways, we ended up popping in Zoolander and of course I pass out at the drop of a hat, alcohol is a downer, Roy Jones Jr. was right, I MUST OF FORGOT! Anyways, yeah, there's party time for you.

Kevin took a crap in my house. I don't know any cleaner way to put it. I have offense to people other then family shitting in my house. It's just something you don't do. If you stay over, it's fine, but that's not something you do in someone's dwelling other then your own. It just irks me. I can't put chains on the bathrooms, because people have to pee, pee is something that can't be controlled as easily and is more frequent, it's generally and easier and cleaner situation (unless you have bad aim and major splashback). Shitting however, is almost a meditation, it's something you can hold in for days if you wanted to in most cases or until you got to some PUBLIC or your own private throne. It's dirty, it's stinky most the time, takes up time, the bathroom is a personal place, a place of pondering and reflection as well as a release of earth matter that was utilized to fuel the very essence of you and your soul. THIS ISN'T YOUR DOJO, SO GET OFF YOUR ASS AND SWEAT N TOIL ELSEWHERE! You don't just walk into someone's kungfu school and drop your own personal memento into the mix. You disrupt the class, the teachings, and taint the secret scrolls of the bathroom doctrine. Your ass will be dealt with accordingly as long as I run this fucking Dojo. No #2's period from foreign people's in your private shrines of personal reflections.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!