Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

What's going on?
2002-11-20 - 1:39 p.m.

Paul Barman rocks hard, ALL BANGERS. I finally got the David Cross CD, funny, quite funny actually. I also picked up Mix Master Mike's SPIN CYCLE. I got some butter CDs.

Nick, this kid Shane, and I are gonna work on doing an acoustic banjo version of the Nappy Root's "AwhNah" song for an open mic night.

I just picked the largest eye booger out of my eye. Sick. My mom is home early and we're gonna chill and what not, so peace.

PS. If you in the Bmore area, pretty soon you'll be able to pick up Nick's movies all on one VHS tape at Atomic Books in Hampden. The Video will be 4.99 and will be titled "NICHOLAS MILLER'S HILLYBILLY-O-RAMA!" and will contain such hits as "Ambition" "Distortion" and the ever-popular "Indestructable Hand."

You know you want to buy one.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!