Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Am I just a ball of negative energy?
2002-12-04 - 11:06 p.m.

I wonder if I would be as cynical as I am if I had Rip Taylor always throwing confetti behind me. I think everyone needs the "Ripper." Maybe during sex, like right at the point of orgasm, he comes out and showers us, (well me and my pumping fist) with colorful confetti (Coming out of a "confetti bazooka"), screaming salutations and congrats while blowing and spinning around noisemakers. That'd definitely brighten my day.

Another thing might be a guy with me at all times with a snare drum and crash who'd play that "dat-dat-tah!" riff everytime I said something witty, 'cause god damnit if I don't say at least 20 witty fucking things a day.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!