Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Am I crazy????
2003-01-07 - 6:13 a.m.

This is an excerpt from an IM convo my brother had with Nick tonite that he didn't delete or sign off on and left for me to digest on the screen.......

MrBongoNWC: Hey...Mike did a Dennis Hopper impression at Pizza Hut today...and freaked me the hell out.

Grandmas Dick: mike- denns hopper is damn near the same thing

MrBongoNWC: Yeah...except for the penchant for hallucinogens.

Am I just that crazy?!?!? Damn man, that's crazy. Later tonite, Kevin commented on how he and Raven were talking about me awhile back when I got high and they were just imagining the shit I would say if I did some hallucinigens.

odd.

So I'm not just out there, I'm "Dennis Hopper" out there. Whoa! Is this for real? What do you folks think?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!