Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Bingo night
2003-01-10 - 10:07 p.m.

Man, I hate when I go to bingo and not win a damn thing. You're chanting to yourself "O-68, O-68!" and of course the next number is I-33 and some old hag in the back mumbles the word "BINGO! hack hack cough!" and everyone simultaneously moans and proceeds to toss their bad bingo sheets. "That's a good bingo. This game is over." This game is BULLSHIT man!

I take my Bingo seriously, maybe next time I'll take assorted colored bingo markers and war paint my face. I will be the crazy wild chief of bingo and my table will be my territory. You call a false Bingo man, I'll have you mummafied in bingo tape and pummel you in the head with bingo markers. Don't fuck with me when Bingo numbers are being called.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!