Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

food court cipher!
2003-01-29 - 3:48 a.m.

Huggybear747: ladies flock to the jock like feet to socks.

ltjbukem: nice

Huggybear747: always in hot pursuit like freeway cops

ltjbukem: uh huh

Huggybear747: I got bitches like Mannie Fresh got rides, I keep all my bitches clean so I can run up dey insides.

ltjbukem: flippin switches...droppin britches...fucking bitches...next day my crotch itches

Huggybear747: slappin butts and massaging guts, I tap asses like Diesel moves trucks.

ltjbukem: nice

Huggybear747: Thank you.

ltjbukem: el camino thumpin...bitch you wanna jump in

Huggybear747: Gotta country chic cause I like it nice and rustic, a give her a slap and a yee-haw right before I bust it

ltjbukem: uh huh

Huggybear747: You front on me? Like I give a fuck.........22 inch rims, I got a chromed out monster truck

Huggybear747: Taking shots runnin from cops, stopped to spit game to the bitch at the dippin dots.

ltjbukem: hahaha

Huggybear747: She gave me a sample of her flavor for me to savor, her teenage adolescent got me thinking in some bad behavior.

Huggybear747: SHE'S JUST A FOOD COURT HO

Huggybear747: A FOOD COURT HO

Huggybear747: Bitch always wants a pretzel when we bout to go.

ltjbukem: that's screamin single

Huggybear747: I'd get Mannie to do the beats

ltjbukem: uh huh

Huggybear747: eat your heart out CANNIBUS!

ltjbukem: that's right

Huggybear747: Bitch wants to know how fast my car goes, waitin on some hot slices from Sbarros

Huggybear747: I want to put the frosting on your cinnabon, order your panda express TO GO cause I'm on the run

ltjbukem: hahaha

Huggybear747: Give me a piece of that cookie and I'll show you the big montana, go to Ruby Tuesday wearin big bandannas

ltjbukem: hehe

Huggybear747: I'm the main cat fuck who thinks they rulin-us, my crew runs shit from Sears to Orange Jul-lius

Huggybear747: I got bitchs at the rave eatin it up, got bitches at gadzooks shakin it up

Huggybear747: Shake that back hon from old navy to PacSun

ltjbukem: she's a food court ho

Huggybear747: a food court ho

Huggybear747: always wants a pretzel when we bout to go

ltjbukem: i need sleep

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!