Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Bipaperific!
2003-02-04 - 11:44 p.m.

Alright, lots going on. I got the Bi-pap machine ready to go in my room now. I've waited long for this day, but it just seems anti-climatic. Some guy named "Joe" calls me up today and says he'll be by tonite with it. So there it is, sitting next to my bed, the tubes all set and ready to go.

Tonite, do I sleep the sleep of the dead? I've got a hell of alot of catching up to do. I'm so worried about change. There's so much I want to go back for also. Have you ever had the feeling that you felt a million miles away from some -thing/-one/-point/-time and all you wanted was the directions back to that place? I would like to reclaim alot of what I lost but truly, I can't expect anything. I don't how it's gonna be after a week on this thing. How much will I improve? Are things gonna change around me? Will things like Motivation and patience manifest itself easier? Will I be able to read a book without drooling in it? Will I be happier? Will I be able to concentrate better?

I have a lot of black in front of me. I got a game plan, but on time can illuminate my future and destiny. At least I'll be passing out at the wheel less and less.

Wish me luck I guess. I got some work to do. I'll write more tommorrow.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!