Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Like my father, I know a lil about alot.
2003-02-07 - 10:09 a.m.

sharks: my empire is CRUMBLING

Huggybear747: who are you?

sharks: Sharks

Huggybear747: what's going wrong with your empire?

sharks: its crumbling!

Huggybear747: your empire consists of..............................?

sharks: chips and yogurt

Huggybear747: That's a flimsy empire

Huggybear747: The chips get soggy real quick

Huggybear747: even big fritos

sharks: but its crumbling at the moment

Huggybear747: Well, I don't know whether to console you or hand you a cigar in triumph.....

sharks: a cigar will do!

Huggybear747: So, let me start interviewing you like the guy did Michael Jackson Tonite.

Huggybear747: OR would it be you that would like to ask the questions?

sharks: people who sunbathe want to be black

sharks: i can be both!

Huggybear747: People who sunbath go to tanning beds in the winter

Huggybear747: YOu can?

sharks: sure i don't know

sharks: i also named my child blanket

sharks: and threw a pillow out of the window

Huggybear747: Man, let's try not to talk about that. IT'S IGNORANT. EVERYTHING IS IGNORANT. MY USAGE OF THE WORD IGNORANT IS IGNORANT.

sharks: i think your red font is IGNORANT

Huggybear747: why?

sharks: i don't know, but let me just choke my child with this scarf

Huggybear747: Even the Gorillas were scared.

Huggybear747: Courvoisier is not all the luxury it intends to be........

Huggybear747: Actually, it's quite nasty

sharks: whats that?

Huggybear747: Oh man..............

Huggybear747: What's your name?

sharks: 888888

sharks: yours?

Huggybear747: Mike?

sharks: hi MIKE?

Huggybear747: Hello 888, Does that name mean anything, it has a nice mystical touch to it and not plain old dull MIKE.

sharks: it means Dawn

Huggybear747: In what language?

sharks: farsi

Huggybear747: Tell me about yourself in 2 sentences.

sharks: THE PRESSURE. <---that didn't count (neither does this) i am a persian princess brought here to brighten and darken everyone's spirits. i'm like a smack in the face and a light tug on the hair.

Huggybear747: How old are you? I'm guessing high school, but definitely under 21.

sharks: WHAT?

sharks: i'm 25

Huggybear747: Seriously?

Huggybear747: Then why don't you know what Courvoisier is?

sharks: my vocab is limited, yo.

sharks: do they teach you that when you turn 22?

sharks: is that some secret passcode?

Huggybear747: Now you're pulling the age card on me, ouch!

sharks: "all thee that are a year old than thy drinking age, shall know what a Courvoisier is"

Huggybear747: Alright, I'm a hillbilly.................

Huggybear747: and a boozehound.

Huggybear747: What do you do?

sharks: i'm a temp

Huggybear747: I'm not 22, I don't think.

sharks: how old are you and what do you do?

Huggybear747: I'm 21 and I'm a professional jackass. AKA Student that delivers pizza on the weekends.

sharks: my friend delivers pizzas. she loves it

Huggybear747: Well, you gals can get the better tips deliver to fat kids that want pizza, us fellas with faces like mackerals don't get that extra dollar of charm out.

Huggybear747: It's alright.

Huggybear747: I listen to alot of public radio.

sharks: hah

Huggybear747: and talk on my cell phone to friends in Cali.

sharks: she actually complains she doesn't get good enough tips

sharks: but she enjoys driving

Huggybear747: I enjoy driving, especially since I've been sleeping better.

Huggybear747: I've gone through about 18 of my 9 lives.

sharks: how so?

Huggybear747: Close your eyes and let go of the wheel on a major roadway sometime.

sharks: i thought my friend was doing that once when i was high

Huggybear747: Insomnia is the natural high.

Huggybear747: Thank god for Rumble Strips!

sharks: it is

Huggybear747: That's all I gotta say!

Huggybear747: Yeah, try about 6 years straight insomnia, even more.

sharks: forced insomnia just isnt the same

Huggybear747: Well, it wasn't really forced.

sharks: i meant if i tried it

sharks: it would be forced

Huggybear747: Well, go to a boot camp or something. they'll wake you up at all ungodly hours of the night and make you do things.

Huggybear747: Go to your local 7-11 and get some STACKER 3's

sharks: what are those?

Huggybear747: "Diet" pills, basically crank

Huggybear747: Where do you live?

sharks: fun!

Huggybear747: Yeah, they got them at all the truck stops.

sharks: northern VA

Huggybear747: no shit.

Huggybear747: Where at?

sharks: vienna

sharks: where are you at?

Huggybear747: Havre de Grace MARYLAND

sharks: never heard of it

sharks: but then again i'm allergic to maryland

Huggybear747: Well, because it's the last town next to nowhere

Huggybear747: Why you say that?

sharks: i don't care for maryland much. i always get lost there... and it always seems more dark and dismal compared to virginia

Huggybear747: Virginia.........it's for lovers

sharks: and HATERS

Huggybear747: You hate?

Huggybear747: no love in your life?

sharks: there's a little love

Huggybear747: That's good, all good.

sharks: what is that fat pimp saying?

Huggybear747: I don't know.

Huggybear747: I can't really fancy myself a fat pimp

sharks: twinkie?

Huggybear747: Twinkie?

Huggybear747: I've eaten your share and my share of them

sharks: hahaha

sharks: thats what your icon says

Huggybear747: oh, well, still my statement ring truth

Huggybear747: Do you find me at all interestin?. I definitely don't feel the slightest at this moment for one reason or another...........

sharks: i do i do! am i giving the uninterested vibe?? i'm just getting imed all over the place.

Huggybear747: You type well jedi.

sharks: let me ask you, if you were stuck in an elevator with two people, who would they be and why

Huggybear747: The guy with the crowbar and my friend Kevin.

sharks: why?

Huggybear747: The guy could get us out and me and Big Kev would sing badly in the mean time.

Huggybear747: How bout you Baby blue? Who would you like to have for dinner living or dead right now?

sharks: dinner orson welles and my brothers friend johnny

sharks: orson welles might tell me the truth about his life or act really pretentious

Huggybear747: you have quite an interest in movies, you make them?

sharks: johnny would say really inappropriate and stupid shit

sharks: nope. but i'd like to

Huggybear747: You buy a camera.

Huggybear747: you buy avid.

Huggybear747: you're set.

Huggybear747: Maybe a light kit, light meter.

Huggybear747: Me and my friend do it.

Huggybear747: We do it all the time.

sharks: i'm baroke

sharks: how many have you made?

Huggybear747: What did you go to school for?

sharks: psychology

Huggybear747: Uhhh, let's see, since the 12th grade, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 short pieces.

Huggybear747: maybe more here and there.

Huggybear747: and you're a temp???!?!

sharks: yep

Huggybear747: man, I want to give you a hug.

Huggybear747: You got any film background? Do you write scripts and whatnot?

sharks: i've written a couple for the schools i've applied to

sharks: i took film classes in college

sharks: but nothing in production

Huggybear747: just theory, criticism?

sharks: yeah

Huggybear747: Well, I'm an EMF major that's taking Women's studies, I really couldn't give you "Expert" advice on the field other then go out and do it. I hate seeing all these pretentious assholes on my campus thinking they're the next Robert Rodriguz.

sharks: whats EMF?

Huggybear747: Electronic Media and film

sharks: oh cool!

sharks: what school do you go to?

Huggybear747: My brother is an actor, my friend's in film school in Texas, my other friend is the guru that's putting all this nice stuff out with my brother and me.

Huggybear747: Towson

Huggybear747: I need to write.

sharks: what do you need to write?

Huggybear747: http://www.lorenproductions.com

Huggybear747: Final Draft and ideas

Huggybear747: I need to get off my ass

sharks: i need to too

Huggybear747: Anyways, just call me lucky to be surrounded by great mind

Huggybear747: minds*

sharks: i got myself this mini book to encourage me

sharks: but i've been slacking

Huggybear747: I journal write.

Huggybear747: I got alot of ideas. I'm a muse of sorts to my bro and Nick but I can never follow through.

Huggybear747: Soon, soon.

Huggybear747: After I get some shit out the way.

sharks: see i'm the same way. i have great ideas people kind of take off on.

sharks: i feel like christopher nolan's brother

Huggybear747: Well, you're in the same boat as me, grab an oar so we can paddle the fuck out this abyss.

sharks: haha ok

Huggybear747: word

Huggybear747: What do you want to do?

Huggybear747: With your existence?

sharks: i used to want to help people

sharks: that was my goal

Huggybear747: now?

sharks: but lately i've been hit with this self importance crap. and i want to be remembered.

Huggybear747: I'll remember you.

Huggybear747: If you got someone who loves you, you got your bases covered though right?

sharks: what do you mean?

Huggybear747: I thought you had a lil love in your life.

Huggybear747: People who love you always remember you.

sharks: well i love, doesn't mean i'm loved

sharks: i'm the unrequited love type

Huggybear747: that's a big word, what are you?

sharks: see? i know some big words!

Huggybear747: I'm trying to beef up the vocab

Huggybear747: Unrequited?

sharks: one way love

sharks: like you love someone

sharks: but they dont love you back

Huggybear747: Well, we ride in alot of the same boats.

Huggybear747: So how are you going about to being remembered?

sharks: i haven't figured out yet

sharks: i'm trying to figure out how to do it

sharks: do you have any tips?

Huggybear747: Network

Huggybear747: and yell alot

Huggybear747: works for Bill O'reilly.

sharks: hahaha true

Huggybear747: 25, in VA, interests in film, wants to leave a legacy..........

sharks: i should put that in an ad

Huggybear747: Legacy can come from virtue or you can just plain go out in infamy.

sharks: i don't think i could do infamy

Huggybear747: Alright.

sharks: so whats the haps on your unrequited love?

Huggybear747: haps?

sharks: the happenings, the deal, the story

Huggybear747: Shit, you can do alot of reading in my diary, but for real, it's not that bad. I'll love the world and her. I'll just keep doing onto others........

Huggybear747: I want to spread love like peanut butter

Huggybear747: nice n thick

Huggybear747: Whether or not I get to hold her hand through the revolution.

Huggybear747: She's always with me along with all my dawgs.

sharks: does she know?

Huggybear747: Of course.

Huggybear747: It's a long story.

Huggybear747: Trust me.

Huggybear747: but it was love ever since I made her choke on that french fry.

sharks: i haven't told an unrequited love that they are one, in a long time

Huggybear747: What? A close friend?

sharks: hahah she laughed at something you said?

Huggybear747: She makes me laugh too.

Huggybear747: We're like a comic duo at times.

sharks: well, one was a close friend. the new one is a close brothers friend

Huggybear747: Mostly it's crying and arguement and uncomfortable silences now.

sharks: that's the best! that's how i feel about the close brothers friend

sharks: damn, why?

Huggybear747: The eternal question.

Huggybear747: The eternal answer, I don't quite know. She is what she is but it doesn't explain why I love her and why she doesn't just shut me out her life.

sharks: why would she shut you out of her life?

Huggybear747: Anyways, she's happy with her new man, no biggie, she's in College Park, learning Sociology, she'll be doing great things.

Huggybear747: I tried shutting her out once.........

Huggybear747: Wouldn't it be easier for you to know that someone is not looking into your eyes for comfort and inspiration when you're trying to figure your own shit out?

sharks: damn, that's hard when you have to see them with someone else

sharks: yeah it would

Huggybear747: Well, it's nothing new to me.

Huggybear747: I roll with my punches

Huggybear747: and take them in the gut.

Huggybear747: but no need to swing back, I gotta do my thing.

Huggybear747: You gotta big weight on your chest I presume.

sharks: i don't know. i'm not a jealous person. like if i'm with someone, i'm not jealous. but when i'm not with them. its awful

sharks: how so?

Huggybear747: I remember when I first told her, she was in a 2 year relationship at the time, man..........that was some difficult shit.

Huggybear747: You want to tell someone something, something so big, so encompassing of your life...........

sharks: yeah...

Huggybear747: What's your main concern?

sharks: about telling him?

Huggybear747: have you and "Mr. X" had a real close relationship?

Huggybear747: Yeah, silly billy.

sharks: not really

Huggybear747: then how do you know?

sharks: i mean i only see him when we're both hanging with my bro

Huggybear747: that this is the fella?

sharks: well

Huggybear747: does the bro sense it?

sharks: i don't know

sharks: but he's SO much like me

Huggybear747: You get all fluttery.

Huggybear747: I bet it makes you all rosy.

sharks: i don't know. my bro is usually clueless

Huggybear747: You're shook.

Huggybear747: haha

Huggybear747: Word

Huggybear747: How hard is it to ask the fella out?

Huggybear747: what do you got to lose?

sharks: if he says no

sharks: i'd be embaressed

sharks: i couldn't hang out with my brothers friends

sharks: and i LOVE them

Huggybear747: Well, embarassment is a small price to pay...........

sharks: plus

Huggybear747: How so?

sharks: once he told me that i reminded him of his sister

sharks: because i'd be avoiding him, and i wouldn't know when they'd hang out

Huggybear747: I can see your concern.

Huggybear747: but seriously, I don't think it's gonna be as traumatic as you think.

sharks: yeah i dont know

sharks: in december

sharks: he emailed me

Huggybear747: I mean you can go on and play lil mind games and research and whatnot, but seriously, just ask the dude.

sharks: suggesting that we go to the theatre together

sharks: so i found a play

Huggybear747: Go.

sharks: and emailed him back

Huggybear747: Do it.

sharks: and he hasn't replied

Huggybear747: Well, call his ass up.

Huggybear747: express interest.

sharks: i dont have his number

Huggybear747: it's not like you're gonna drop all this on him. Have dinner.

Huggybear747: You got a brother.

Huggybear747: He's got a number.

sharks: i know i know

Huggybear747: I feel like an old man and you're older then me.

Huggybear747: Me, giving relationship advice, HA!

sharks: i'm like michael jackson

sharks: YOUNG AT HEART

Huggybear747: Seriously, when girls rate me 1 to 10, my average rounds out to BANANA........

Huggybear747: Too young at heart.

sharks: BANANA??

Huggybear747: Yeah, I play guitar to get chicks, I dj to get chicks, I get into women studies, you figure I get chicks, but I'm just another lonesome fat kid, really.

sharks: women studies is full of hypocritical feminists, and lesbians!

Huggybear747: I can barely take care of myself anyways.

Huggybear747: and alot of it, but seriously, there's alot to it other then that.

Huggybear747: Everyone's a hypocrite.

sharks: yeah

Huggybear747: I find a fond interest in it.

Huggybear747: it's the estrogen in me I guess.

sharks: so are you looking for the IT girl?

Huggybear747: You should get in touch with your mister man, talk it over, let chemistry work.

sharks: or just any?

sharks: i think my problem is i'm trying for the IT guy

Huggybear747: I quit looking. I window shop, I'm 21, I got to at least window shop.

sharks: yeah i don't know. i told you how i have this issue with being forgotten. the thing is, i'm over emotional. so if he doesn't reply back again or snubbs me, i'll just freak out

Huggybear747: Use your reason grrl.

sharks: i know i know

Huggybear747: you should look for what you want.

Huggybear747: There's nothing wrong in that

sharks: wow

Huggybear747: wow?

sharks: thats the smartest thing i've heard in a long time

sharks: "you should look for what you want"

Huggybear747: Why look for what you don't want? People do that and find so much they hate they forget what they liked in the first place

Huggybear747: I've done that one too many times in my life.

sharks: very true

sharks: brb

Huggybear747: You'll be alright, I'm sure he'll want to get in touch with you, you and your bro are good friends with him, it would be very odd for him to give you a flat out cold shoulder

Huggybear747: It's not talking to him is revealing a great plot to bag him, you should let nature take it's course.

Huggybear747: My advice, do what you like with it. I'm no expert, a fat kid with alot on his mind at best, but no expert in these matters.

Huggybear747: Huggybear747: It's not *like* talking to him is revealing a great plot to bag him, you should let nature take it's course.

sharks: very true

sharks: i don't think there is such a thing as an expert on these things

sharks: i think i'm going to try emailing him tomorrow maybe

Huggybear747: I bet there are sages.

sharks: he said work would be hectic in january

sharks: and maybe thats why he didnt reply

Huggybear747: Well, he could use a bit of leisure time with a familiar face

Huggybear747: right?

sharks: true!

Huggybear747: good luck and god speed on that.

sharks: thanks

Huggybear747: Anytime.

sharks: thanks for all your help

Huggybear747: No doubt.

Huggybear747: Thanks for conversation, better then the average chit chatter of daily life

sharks: word

sharks: like SNOW, and MICHAEL JACKSON

Huggybear747: It's always better when you feel like things have been moved afterwards....

Huggybear747: SNOW!?!?!

sharks: yeah there's SNOW here

Huggybear747: I thought you were referring to the white dancehall artist SNOW, but yeah, we got about 4 to 8 here

sharks: HAHAHAHA

sharks: i'm glad you call him dancehall

sharks: and not rapper

Huggybear747: "Informer...........bnabkadoahtoasdhglashflshdf...........licky boom boom de-air!"

Huggybear747: Yeah, well, I fancy myself an admirer of music

sharks: me too

Huggybear747: I wouldn't want to disgrace rappers

sharks: hahaha

Huggybear747: Or blend dancehall with hip hop, because most dancehall/hip hop sucks, IE Sean Paul.

sharks: have you ever heard GO GO?

Huggybear747: I live an hour away from DC

Huggybear747: LOOSE BOOT-TEE!

sharks: hahaha

sharks: i hate most GO GO

sharks: like i like it when its mixed with a little R&B

Huggybear747: I like to see the guy freak the cowbell, sometimes they be freakin the shit out that cow bell

sharks: hahahaah

Huggybear747: they do.

Huggybear747: with INTENSITY

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!