Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Quasi-hillbillly-sleep
2003-02-11 - 12:22 a.m.

Yeah, well it's been awhile since I've talked to the fan(s). My life has been busy for the most part, butwhose isn't? I got alot of shit on my checklist and the list doesn't want to get any smaller. Nothing new. What's new is on how I'm dealing with it all. All thanks to getting that sleep I could only dream about being restless, mumbling shit to myself in that state of constant quasi-sleep. I'm in sort of mental/spiritual enlightenment. It's weird most definitely, but not as weird as THIS.

Lan1lu: hows MD

Huggybear747: Lots of black ice here and there on the back roads

Lan1lu: hmm not much different from up here...cept more snow i guess

Huggybear747: Yeah, MD is a wonderous and mysterious place

Lan1lu: although i have yet to go there i am going to have to agree with you there...i mean judging solely by the people i have met that claim their origin as MD

Huggybear747: yeah, it's interesting

Huggybear747: it's not quite south, not quite north

Lan1lu: what a predicament

Huggybear747: all along the mason dixon you got these super hillbillies

Huggybear747: like hillbilly commandos

Lan1lu: with guns?

Huggybear747: the first line of southern defense

Lan1lu: and hound dogs?

Huggybear747: all hillbillies have guns and dogs

Lan1lu: defense from what?

Lan1lu: us yankees?

Huggybear747: from northern influence

Huggybear747: exactly

Huggybear747: the battle lines are still drawn

Lan1lu: oh ok, so which side would you take

Huggybear747: they are a freakish mutation of Southern Rebel and part Northern Sophistication

Huggybear747: the redneck super soldier

Lan1lu: pillaging the northern villages, dogs in tow i assume?

Huggybear747: Me, I appreciate the simplicity of hillbilly life but thrive in the sophistication of urban life. Me, I fancy myself as an urban hillbilly

Huggybear747: Riding around in IROCs with their mullets flapping in the wind with their case of Schlitz in the back seat and Skynard on the box

Lan1lu: now that seems all hillbilly like to me

Lan1lu: wheres the sophistication? is it in the careful sculpting of the mullet?

Lan1lu: or perhaps it's the classy speakers that must come standard in one of those IROC thingys

Huggybear747: Hillbillies are simple

Huggybear747: they keep it simple

Lan1lu: yo i gotta go for a few, but i do want a good explanation

Huggybear747: they don't meddle in bullshit

Lan1lu: i beleive you, my mom was a hillbilly, but from the north, which is another breed

Huggybear747: There's sophistication in urban life, I feel like I walk the line

Lan1lu: i gots to jet, we will finish this later

Huggybear747: Man

Huggybear747: you're always jetting

Lan1lu: :-D

Huggybear747: you're a jetsetter

Lan1lu: im fast like that

Lan1lu: i live the city life

Lan1lu: im a boston bitch by nature

Lan1lu: check you later

Huggybear747: Well, I'm gonna whittle this wood then

Huggybear747: and pet my old hound dog

Huggybear747: sit on my porch

Lan1lu: right

Huggybear747: drinkin moon shine

Lan1lu: dont forget the 40

Lan1lu: oh ok moonshine works too

Huggybear747: or a case of Schlitz

Well, I'll talk more about my rebirth later, now, sleep.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!