Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I AM THE FRIDGE GOD!!!!!
2003-03-13 - 7:17 p.m.

The things Nick and I do for art.

Don't ask. Lots been goings on lately. My half-sister Rebecca is real cool, getting a master's in public health. She's done alot of traveling, listens to NPR, and has some travel essays published. She laughed at my jokes, so she's cool with me. We'll be staying in touch most definitely.

I'm gonna major in Women Studies now. I pissed off some jock in class the other day, so I realized I was doing something right for a change. I'm real psyched about it all, real positive. I gotta bite the hammer down though, I must I must I must.

I'm supposedly gonna DJ some little shindig at College Park over Spring Break weekend supposedly for my Bboyin' buddies. I hung out with high school kids today on a field trip with my old drama teacher, Mrs. B(lackburn). It was fun, there's such a gap of time too, scary. I felt cool smoking infront of them, Mrs. B didn't let me drink beer in front of them unfortunately. I think it's a right of passage to rub the age in a little, but it's nothing more really then a reflection of teen regret and angst. I was surprised alot of the faculty and kids that were Freshman when I graduated remembered me. It was odd. I had a blast, saw a free show at Center Stage so I can't complain.

My eyes are burning from sleep deprivation right now. The contacts aren't helping.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!